spotted grey gtr gave a way got one back also a 4 goor 33 gtst coming into fyshwick sweet looking chick driving with baby seat in the back

Yeah that was me, the FMIC on your car is a real attention grabber.

Spotted a black R33 following me up Allara St in Civic about 3.15 pm waved but no response.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/73/#findComment-1061261

Spotted: pirater yesterday in tuggeranong down near bunnings, car look schweet with l plates on it. i gave you a wave, but i wasin my mum and dads car (passenger of course )and yer.

Nah, didn't notice you, sorry. But thanks for the compliment! Can't wait to get my P's though, some people see the L plates and the car and it's like an invitation for them to do dumb shit. I won't try and say i'm a perfect driver (or even a good one) but some of the things 'experienced' drivers try and do just cause i'm on my L's is annoying to say the least.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/73/#findComment-1061527

Spotted Leigh on his way home at around 5:30 on the Monaro Hwy. On the wrong side of the road, so no point waving.

Also while at Calwell Servo tonight at about 10:30, two Skylines, one an R33, white R33 GTSTt with 400R front i believe, and an R32 GTR with Chrome wheels. Also half a Skyline, in that they were also with the RB20 powered BMW

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/73/#findComment-1061819

Spotted R33 Black S1 going up Erindale drv from tuggers, waved not sure if waved back.

Als R33 Silver with Massive wing...

And also a guy in a ute with a trailor trying to wipe me out as he came sideways down Athlon towards the roundabout (rear the power staion).... he pulled up next to me and locked em up... all i see is the ute hang sideways off the road, and a trailor swingin behind... Bit scary, not sure how he didnt take me out

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/73/#findComment-1063056

Spotted an R32 4 door(!,! and !!),dark blue with chromed "split-style" 5 spoke 17's(more like 18's,I think-didn't get THAT close)parking in Civic in front of Tu Tu Tango or whatever it's called just before midnight-sweet looker!White R33 with nice rims and a subtle bodykit further up in the carpark,too...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/73/#findComment-1063643

spotted aurora past hoyts tonight, car sounds awesome man

and a few mins later, black 34 GT-T with GT wing, and a silver 32 GTR behind it, the 32 looked amazing

Werd, thanks man :/

Amaru and i were nuggeting it up, cruising old school pumping our outdated music ;)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/73/#findComment-1063760

spotted yesterday a clean gunmetal R32 at the lights on hindmarsh just b4 the hospital, gave a smile as he pulled up next to me and got a big smile back, then i gave it a boost off the lights. also on my way back from queenbeyan, a silver R33 with full kit, and what looked like a 400r front bar just b4 jb hifi i caught up to him then gave him a big wave and smile then got one back, then he boosted ahead of me as i slowed down.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/73/#findComment-1063766

Spotted at 12:30am 2 silver R32's in civic, one parked at the petrol station near Braddon maccas, had stock wheels and a wing and the other outside Accedemy lowered 18's exhaust (very nice i might add).

Also saw, driving from tuggeranong into woden a silver 32 with white rims, must of been the night for silver skylines me thinks

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/73/#findComment-1063969

did it have carbon fibre bonnet and t-wing?

Theres a gorgeous silver one getting around with t-wing, clear front indicators and carbon fibre bonnet, is a forum members from QLD just sold to a guy in ACT... gorgeous car with an assload of power to back it up.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/73/#findComment-1064104