this is the third car forum where I've seen the name Petett mentioned, he must be a really top cop, obviously looks out for community safety and takes his job seriously! (that of cracking down on hoons and street crime). You melbourne guys must really look up to him

look out. . . Not look up. . . Or as some have still not learnt, (not Basti, that was just unlucky) don't go Knox.

But its still heaps sik to do laps and hang at knox.

Petett has just worked out a way to make his job easy.

since when was niggeroj awesome? I suppose he did just notch his car's awesomeness up a bit with better fitment.

fuck you. for that im gonna steal your golf when you get it and put some vork ravs on it. 6.5 inches wide. and in +50 offset. and weld up the bolts so you cant take it off.

kent

Knox 'hoon' gathering raided

January 13, 2010

The riot police were called to break up an organised meeting of hoons at Knox City shopping center. Hoons organise meetups on underground internet forums.

Last night, police received a tipoff the hoons were preparing to drive on a section of public road.

Police pulled over a single vehicle and issued a fine. At least 26 hoons evaded defects and fines by not appearing.

"We can't have hoons thinking they can take over our streets" Senior Constable Peter said. "When they organise to meet, they can be sure we'll catch and fine them".

He said the public must remain vigilant and report hoons by calling CrimeStoppers on 1800 333 000. "If you see ethnic people driving Nissan vehicles, report them immediately" he said.

Our road toll currently stands at seven. Police have promised to "unleash a fury" of defects and fines to keep the road toll down.

"Some people will never learn. We must keep our streets safe by removing hoons from Knox City."

LMFAO!!!! haha thats classic.

bad on a serious note, now that the cops are upset cause they only got 1 car, you think they'll make up for it by ass raping every skyline from now on, cause they were left red faced by in front of their superiors ?

just as well im selling up haha.

but still this is funny, thread of the year 12 days in !

HERE HERE! :D

Definately POTY so far. The rest of us have a lot of catching up too do.

This knox meetup thing sounds interesting. I'll have to check my map on how to get there and turn it into a road trip. I reckon I could dust off a couple of old neons from the shed and bolt them and a 9v battery to my skateboard to bring along as well. (yes i've done that before :D ). Bring the Daily driver, don the ol cardboard kit, and a giant lego spoiler on the back.