Sausa Track Day #1

heslo

That's right boys and girls, finally we've managed to get the time to organise our first track day. It will be a grip day and we will be holding it on the 12th of April, which is a Monday so start booking that time off!

The total cost for the day will be $200 PLUS an extra $25 if you don't have a CAMS license because you WILL need one. Application is available on the day so there's no worries there, just make sure you have the green stuff in hand :D Spots are first for SAUSA members, then the rest to the general public so join up if you aren't one, it's only $45. Deposits will be needed as we need to secure the track, this will be half of the full amount (so $100) and will need to be payable by March 1st. The remainder must come in the following weeks. This is a first come first serve event so those who put the cash in are the ones that come. You stuff around, you may lose the spot. There's a total of 22 spots for this event and promises to be an AWESOME day.

Attendees

------------

1) Luke - Heslo Paid in full

2) Nik - niksta Paid in full

3) Chad - DSTROY Paid in full

4) Andy - Andz Paid in full

5) Dave - scandyflick Paid in full

6) Andrew - AMPerformance Deposit paid

7) Bengi - HELSLO Paid in full

8) Brendan - Tangles Paid in full

9) Wilkor32Gtr Paid in full

10) Krishy Paid in full

11) Andrew - semislickR32 Paid in full

12) David - writeoff Paid in full

13) Martin - HOSTILE Paid in full

14) Josh Paid in full

15) Abe - Aberax Paid in full

16) John - Munro Paid in full

17) Kim - V35-2005 Paid in full

18) Glenn - Heslos +1 Deposit paid

19) Nigel - BITSUS Paid in full

20) Adrian - 4dr Taxi Man Deposit paid

21) Ben - benders32 Paid in full

22) Adrian - rad32 Paid in full

Standby list

-------------

Josh

wilkor32gtr

ducati02

Payment details

------------------

Name: Skylines Australia - SA Chapter

BSB: 105 192

ACC: 028 822 340

Lap Timer List

--------------

Luke - Heslo

Chad - DSTROY

Abe - Aberax

Andrew - semislickR32

Brendan - Tangles

Dave - scandyflick

Nigel - BITSUS

• Replies 846

That's right boys and girls, finally we've managed to get the time to organise our first track day. It will be a grip day and we will be holding it on the 12th of April, which is a Monday so start booking that time off!

The total cost for the day will be $200 PLUS an extra $25 if you don't have a CAMS license because you WILL need one. Application is available on the day so there's no worries there, just make sure you have the green stuff in hand :D Spots are first for SAUSA members, then the rest to the general public so join up if you aren't one, it's only $45. Deposits will be needed as we need to secure the track, this will be half of the full amount (so $100) and will need to be payable by March 1st. The remainder must come in the following weeks. This is a first come first serve event so those who put the cash in are the ones that come. You stuff around, you may lose the spot. There's a total of 22 spots for this event and promises to be an AWESOME day.

PLUS ME!!! PLEASE

Wow, quick responses! At this stage (until I can clear it with Shane) preference is on SAUSA members. Those who have stepped in already I'll put down but if paid members do come up things may need to be looked at. I'll work something out :D

I am interested, what type of driving is Grip? What is the start and end time?

Grip is circuit racing. Starts at 8 ends at 4.

Just spoke to Shane. SAUSA members get preference till Sunday night, then it's open for all

Sure are mate :D Should have a BBQ there on the day too

awesome ill have a word to shannon at footy, who apparently you and steve (madaz) know and see if he wants to come for a look to

Sounds good, he'll love it!

I am IN!

Are we going to extend an invitation to the Supra boys & girls?

SASupra will be free to attend should be not be able to raise the numbers needed but at this stage it is for members only

Attendees

-----------

1) Luke - Heslo

2) Damien - Damo_R34

3) Shane - RBWARE

4) Reuben - RubyRS4

5) Dave - scandyflick

6) Andrew - AMPerformance

7) Bengi - HELSLO

8) Brandan - Tangles (non member)

9) Luke - fishpaste (non member)

10) Adrian - rad32 (non member)

11) Chad - DSTROY (non member)

12) David - writeoff

13) Martin - HOSTILE

14) Ben - jugz (non member)

15) Abe - Aberax

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

22)

Just wondering, would i have to pay to be a passanger in Abe's car?

Edited by Fliggy