• Replies 171

I'm in, from St Leonards.

G'day Geoff, met you at ISMR little while ago when you took your V in for a service.

Might be in guys, see how lazy i feel. Be coming from the hurstville area if i do come.

Homebush is a good meeting spot..

homebush and parramatta is like 10 mins drive apart.. lol so no biggy either parramatta or homebush...

parramatta is a pretty tight spot for a few cars to gather in general, but if you know an exclusive spot then cool, and no im not talking about McDonalds or KFC joint lol... and just hope there is no event at homebush on the 5th.

we need a time frame also. :sick:

thanks Seth (maybe you should drive around parra one night and look for a peaceful area) lol

Haha , yes water!!!!

I'll be prolly in for the conversion plus my mAte has a v and might come aswel with possibilty of getting conversion aswel

oh as for a place maybe para uws uni carpark :laugh: ??

Thats actually a pretty good idea, but:

1. Are the lights turned on at night?

2. A carpark will always have better lighting

Thus Homebush is looking to be a good option.....or Olympic park? it would make an excellent place to take pictures!, very good looking pictures.

Edited by sethaiyaar
Are any of you guys interested in getting the Language conversion done at the meet?

If a few of you want to get it done at the same time I can knock off a few dollars off the install price.

Let me know if you are interested so I can make sure I have the time free.

I will try to disguise my m35 so it does not stand out too much........ lol

Is it just the buttons english conversion or the whole computer? and how much? pretty keen!

No we don't touch the buttons. But we change the language on the screen. have a look at the video on youtube,

I will send you a PM with the cost.

Andy

I'm not 100% sure but I think it is lit up At para uni, I remember my mates BMW overheated and we had to fix it and we could see properly into the engine bay, not 100% though it might of been the street lights from Vic road doing it :nyaanyaa: anyways... Watever goes is fine with me.

<<<UPDATE>>>

Choices are :

UWS Parramatta Carpark (a very very large space)

Homebush Level 6 carpark (not 100% on the leval just going by what someone mentioned)

So can we finalise which one it is? i am leaning towards Homebush Carpark.

also got some sick deals of brand new high quality vertini and other brand 20's with tyres package. I WILL GIVE MORE INFORMATION TO THOSE WHO IS INTERESTED. THE DEALER IS WILLING TO GIVE MORE DISCOUNT IF ALOT OF PEOPLE IS INTERESTED. No doggy business.... fitted 20's on my car 110% service and workmanship!!!

G'day Geoff, met you at ISMR little while ago when you took your V in for a service.

Might be in guys, see how lazy i feel. Be coming from the hurstville area if i do come.

Homebush is a good meeting spot..

really? that must be someone else...i don't even know where ISMR is .....sorry mate

<<<<<UPDATE>>>>>

Not much of an update, but come on people!!...the agreed meeting place is HOMEBUSH...so where are we meeting up?

ive never been there, so i dont know any place.

LETS MAKE THIS HAPPEN!!!!......btw is there a way to notify all V35 owners, via mass email/PM?

<<<<<UPDATE>>>>>

Not much of an update, but come on people!!...the agreed meeting place is HOMEBUSH...so where are we meeting up?

ive never been there, so i dont know any place.

LETS MAKE THIS HAPPEN!!!!......btw is there a way to notify all V35 owners, via mass email/PM?

how about we can meet up at the Olympic Boulevard outside the ANZ stadium... there are heaps of light there, we can group there then we can move to the carpark near by..... is this idea anygood people?