• Replies 116

Made my day seeing it on the news :)

It wasn't you was it?

Seriously though, why did it make your day? Basically any cop that was involved will now pull over Skylines (particularly silver R33 on their L's) on sight.

It wasn't you was it?

Seriously though, why did it make your day? Basically any cop that was involved will now pull over Skylines (particularly silver R33 on their L's) on sight.

This does not make us any more of a target than we were before, unless they catch you doing 180 then you are target #1

he needs to be told by his little sister that she doesn't look up to him any more

he needs to be told by his mum that he'll come home when he's told

he needs to instructed by his dad that all privileges are out the door for the time it takes for him to mature and eat all his veges

he needs to be told by the police that he'll rammed up the ars& next time by the police swat truck

he needs to be told by the judge that he'll be getting special treatment for disgracing the skyline motor car and...

the executioner needs to whip him one lash for every km he was over the limit until he agrees to only drive saabs from here on

Made my day seeing it on the news :)

So now we can change the topic to "Nick is the idiot of the week"

Dont bother becoming a crim, our jails are already full with dumb crims who dont know how to get away.

Did your mate in the wrx get caught?

he needs to be told by his little sister that she doesn't look up to him any more

he needs to be told by his mum that he'll come home when he's told

he needs to instructed by his dad that all privileges are out the door for the time it takes for him to mature and eat all his veges

he needs to be told by the police that he'll rammed up the ars& next time by the police swat truck

he needs to be told by the judge that he'll be getting special treatment for disgracing the skyline motor car and...

the executioner needs to whip him one lash for every km he was over the limit until he agrees to only drive saabs from here on

I like the saab idea, LOL

Edit: Well done forum causing me to double post.

Edited by Borci88

I reckon that where needs to be a section just for idiots in vic haha saw the picture of the car on the news at work and everyone was like don't you drive one haha no :P

oh well cbf complaining about it- just another tool, dunno how u can be soooo dumb go get caught twice or 3 times in one night lol

Should give that prick the chair and take a photo of his face when they fry him. Post that photo on billboards n that should make people think twice

That wouldn't work cause we already decorate television with ads showing people what happens when they speed. I believe the mindset is "it won't happen to me cause I'm an awesome driver".

Made my day seeing it on the news :P

Quiet fool. You're giving silver R33 Skylines a bad name.

Just read in the sun that the wanker gave the judge a one one finger salute before being dragged out of the court. I also read that nearly 4000 people voted to bring back the death sentence. God this country is really going down the shitter

im all for the death sentence,

im way over you soft c*cks having a whine everytime an idiot does something in their skyline. get over yourselfs your all guna get targeted with or without these people so man up if you've got nothing to hide who cares if you get pulled over?

:ninja:

It's not about what we've got to hide, it's the stigma that we don't want. You might be comfortable with people thinking you're a tool like this guy, and if that's your thing I'm willing to respect that...each to their own. But thanks to these twits everytime I drive past a crowded area with the windows down I have people egging me on to do hoon shit or making remarks regarding said stigma.

By the same merits Alex if you don't like the whinging, well no one is making you read it, get over yourself.

Just read in the sun that the wanker gave the judge a one one finger salute before being dragged out of the court. I also read that nearly 4000 people voted to bring back the death sentence. God this country is really going down the shitter

Now that's a kid who was never smacked properly when he did something wrong in the younger years. Or smacked too much.

mate skylines have been hoon cars for longer then you have probaly owned one, as for people egging you on get some knackers and dont succumb to peer pressure, on the other hand if you decent at burnouts drop a fat skid and be done with it.

oh and given i drive my skyline once or twice a week im not worried what people think, but frankly who cares what you drive i'd rather drive it every day if i could but i cant so i settle for a is250 instead and hows this its capable of 180km'hs too.. fkn hoon cars.. or is it drivers?

mate skylines have been hoon cars for longer then you have probaly owned one, as for people egging you on get some knackers and dont succumb to peer pressure, on the other hand if you decent at burnouts drop a fat skid and be done with it.

oh and given i drive my skyline once or twice a week im not worried what people think, but frankly who cares what you drive i'd rather drive it every day if i could but i cant so i settle for a is250 instead and hows this its capable of 180km'hs too.. fkn hoon cars.. or is it drivers?

I've wanted an R33 GTS-T for a long long time, long before they were considered hoon cars in the public eye and before the R34 was released. When opportunity in life came right to purchase one I did. But how long I've been interested in the car is not really relevant...I should be able to drive any car without people assuming I'm a twit because this car is commonly associated with hoon behaviour. I dislike the idiots who assume I'm a hoon, but I also dislike the idiots who give ammo to their assumptions by supporting the stereotype. It doesn't matter if you think it's driver mentality and not the car, I happen to share this view but public consensus says different. And Skylines aside, people are allowed to whinge about people doing dangerous shit on the road.