lol but its so easy to fall behind, was for me anyway :unsure:

serious question - where can i get some police sirens/lights?

LOL a few weeks ago, 2am in the morning coming back from fishing, i had a little blue flashlight, anyway, car infront so i start flashing it from the front, peeps pulled over

was hysterical

pat- you know how you see news of the face of jesus popping up on things etc, well imagine if a bubble pops up looking like this guy

0.jpg

lol yeah we used to have em on a 318i pulled heaps of kunts over even went as far as going up to them asking for their license...

is there some kinda kit you can get that makes your headlights blink in that sequence? i dont want the blue and red

lol but its so easy to fall behind, was for me anyway :unsure:

serious question - where can i get some police sirens/lights?

My ex back in highschool, her brother fitted out all the cop cars...brought home a set of the little dash lights the unmarked hwy cars use...that's what you want, they were bright as f**k lol

You know you can get charged for impersonating a cop yeah? lol

My car has the starting problem when the car is cold, I.e it has been sitting outside all day and the outside temperature is 35ish plus. The hotter it gets the worse the car starts. Having said that it has happened to me a couple of times when I've driven the car and left it for ten minutes, then come back to start it again.

Once it was really hot, like 40 degrees outside and the car wouldn start at all. Was turning over, but not firing. I left it for an hour and came back and it eventually fired up, but it was a pain in the arse.

And yes, it's been over two years and I've never done anything about it. Why? Because I am one lazy f**ker.

Bit late for that Adam, I ended up watched some DVDs and had short sleep (2 hours).

The GTR is apparently fine so dunno why I sometimes have trouble starting it in hot weather ( sometimes have to pump the accelerator pedal) but it's fine in colder weather like today.

Hot Start Enrichment is overfuelling it.

My ex back in highschool, her brother fitted out all the cop cars...brought home a set of the little dash lights the unmarked hwy cars use...that's what you want, they were bright as f**k lol

lol yeah apparently its like a 5K fine and your car impounded. but i think that's only if you have the blue/red lights

Not only charged, but completely arse raped!

lol yeah apparently its like a 5K fine and your car impounded. but i think that's only if you have the blue/red lights

Do it man! I'll make sure to give my cop mate your rego so he can arse rape you LOL

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/topic/350732-r32-skyline-side-window-louvres/page__pid__5630731

lol @ someone paying $250 for these! You could make the light up panel for cheaper than that. Ever seen these before Shan?

mypic9.jpg

first set ive seen forsale though

Quality

All these people whinging about idle/start up problems, my car must've been solid, never once had any issues with anything like that..

haha mine never had starting issues :D

none of my AC vents have cracked nor has my dash bubbled up. It has been sitting outside for 5yrs in the sun and its good as the day i picked it up.

Although mines a 1993 October, last build date, so they may have made some improvements by then?

Hopefully the dreaded dash bubble doesnt emerge!

i replaced one side vent and never had bubbled dash 89 model :P

isn't that what you want?

haha this is what i want! the ones on the silvia

Do it man! I'll make sure to give my cop mate your rego so he can arse rape you LOL

YBDOG4