Ok now there's been a bit if interest for a Ceffy cruise but who is actually keen on attending?

What dates would suit you to? As we are working with little numbers we should be able to work around to suit your needs.

As a map I was thinking of modifying the last antilag map and cut out all the boring bits and put in some more umm "happy" areas if u no what I mean.

State your interest below and any ideas before I organise anything

Cheers Keith

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/315471-cefiro-only-cruise-perth/

Not many on the roads here in Perth man.

I'm still out of action for another 1-2 months min. If i pick up this RB20E auto and get it on the road in time, and I still welcome? haha

Jason will be in.

Dani will be in.

Rowan ... maybe.

I don't think the other Nick (ENEMIE) or Banga drive their Ceffies, but worth asking.

Post this on Antilag, I know there's one or two owners on there. Between the members there and DriftWA you'll be able to track down a few of the "lone rangers" as well call them.

Let me know how ya go, definately keen :D

Yeh i'm keen for a Ceffy cruise. Just let me know when and where and i'll be there :)

Hopefully Jason gets his sticker off soon. I almost got one the other night, sooo lucky.

Theres OPT JDM (Chris) as well, i'll ask him and also ummm Jiristyles i think his user names is on Antilag, he just got one from SA. So he'll be keen i'm sure.

Anyone know [Cefirooh] ??

Haha goodluck to Sam for getting a permit for that thing haha.

And then theres a mystery red/maroon one i always see in Northies. I dont know who he is tho, i used to see it at the Galleria too.

you guys wanna do this let me know... unless any of you wanna buy my car? keith saw it sat - he can vouch for it =P

if this happens just hit me up with a PM i don't cruise the cefiro sections much these days...

so let's re-iterate... WHO actually has a road registered cefiro in perth???

seems like there's only about 3/4 now?

there's a stock bodied white one that gets around... and a purple washy coloured one... to my knowledge that's all i ever see?

There's a few.

Silver one (KH02 is the color code)

A Maroon one with black bumpers.

Dark brown colored one.

Pearl Pink one w/ RB25

FROGGAH's one is still registered I believe ?

Couple of white ones.

All these guys never use forums though.

I'm gonna pick up an unregistered RB20E Auto Ceffy this arvo - if I get that registered in time am I welcome? or is this cruise >110kw only ?

nic - why are you getting another unrego'd cefiro with a wheezebag motor? (no offence) but are you one of these?

tusken20raider.jpg

you already have a cefiro in bits in your garage

save up the money and buy mine - get one you'll be happy with and just get in it and drive it. no need to replace parts - all genuine nissan gear =)

has plenty of extras...

free coilovers for the rear

SS manifold (needs machining)

floor mats

A1 condition

you know you want it =)

i'd be happy knowing it's going to a good owner (providing you don't fkn pull it apart =P)

Edited by Mr Eps

Where the f**k did you get my Facebook profile picture Rowan ?

Thus one justn eeds to go over the pits and I'm not gonna touch it, at all.

If I had more money to play with I'd buy yours but then again, no sunroof, no care :)

I just want a cheap easy bunky to get me around so I'm not relying on my company car all the time.

I miss having air con, and 0-100 in <30 seconds.

Hey sorry for late reply I'm currently in tassie for work atm. When i get back I'll sort out some dates and with some magic hopefully a permit so I can drive my ceffy as mine is now unregoed with plates being handed in soon unless I like completly strip Ceffy and rebuild back to stock lol.

Yes someone buy rowans. My mate was but unfortunatly she's a bit to straight and well looked after to become a drift bus.

I'll keep youse all updated.

Really can't wait ;) Specially when we have hands up for a photographer

Dani - which WORKSHOP is doing the work for you. :D

Don't cruise it on a permit man, I got one today for my new one, and they quiz you big time on it:

Where is the vehicle being driven FROM

Where is the vehicle being driven TO

What time is your mum cooking dinner

What color jocks will you be wearing

OK the last two are bullshit, but it'll end sour if you get caught cruising it around outside of a direct route on a Tempo Move Permit.