• Replies 194

Eric,

You suck... you better have a good excuse for this.

Dino,

Good news, now your 1% legend, turn up today to collect the other 99%. Don't turn up and well, don't think I can say on these forums what wwe will call you!!!

All,

Have been looking forward to this cruise for ages, will be good. Make sure you bring you camera's! And as brendanf said, H2O is a highly recomended comoditity (Forcast is for 38 degrees).

At this stage Putty rd is still open!!!

See you all at macca's

Dan.

0414 940 938

Originally posted by Majanal

Dino,

Good news, now your 1% legend, turn up today to collect the other 99%. Don't turn up and well, don't think I can say on these forums what wwe will call you!!!

Dan, after attending a compulsory function with the Director - Social and Cultural Affairs I was toying with the idea of jumping on the bike and catching you guys. However, the idea of jumping in the pool first was my downfall and from that point I settled on the 1% legend status. :)

Hope you all had a hoot. :D

Top Day fellas - A big thanks for Dan's legendary organisaiton.

The old man was shitting himself on some of those 35kph (80kph)hairpins - Luvin It !! he he he

Prank - Dude, keep the radio mate - consider it my Donation to you for all the bucks you contributed to the club :):D

Can't wait for the next one guys - Maybe EC on the 19th hey ??

Dan, you legend. :)

Guys, fantastic day! looking forward to the next.

Black180sx, i wnt your wheels - lemme know. :D

Brendan, you serious? you rock man, thanks very much! (i'll buy you dinner at burger king next time we meet up! :D )

Dino, BLUDGER!

How Great is that road,,,,,Tons of cool corners,,,,Great big long straights,,,Hey,,,,, I beat the lot of you,,,GTS-T's RULE.........Me thinks I need a Nismo speedo,,,that go's past you know what........

Neil.

Neil, have you got the number plate UFO25T (or similar) and travel with a small horse in the back seat?

Last sunday someone mentioned that UFO25T had brought their dog and after locking myself in the toilet at the petrol station I saw a great dane? being walked.

Mark

Originally posted by ndr

How Great is that road,,,,,Tons of cool corners,,,,Great big long straights,,,Hey,,,,, I beat the lot of you,,,GTS-T's RULE.........Me thinks I need a Nismo speedo,,,that go's past you know what........

Neil.

Neil - If / when you get the Nismo speedo - I'd be interested to know - where, when, how, etc - That'll be one of the next things for me (for the track of course) - However, I do want to see what happens when you go past you know what !

Mark,,,,,Well Yes,,,That's My plate and Monty is a Great Dane,,, He really is a cool dog,,the back seat is normallly his and if I decided to take a Piss I'd lock the door as well,,,Then again if my boy is hangin around I don't need to lock any doors.........

Him and PranK are best of buddy's,,,,He Loves the Pres,,,,,

Neil...

tops day thanks dan,

just got home after eating chees and drinking scotch for most of the night (god i love that cheese place)

i love the hunter its all about getting pissed and having a good time

drive was fun but the ***n heat jesus it was crazy

eastern creek mmmmmm sounds like fun

and whats with women and telling me to slow down on the corners

pete

Guy's no way Monty could have come today,,,,shit,,, how HOT was it....He would have had to sit outside,,,watching one of us eat while the other 1/2 ate.....

How quick are GTS-T's,,,,we own Missiles....

Neil.

Hey Guys,

Thanks for the praise.

Thanks also to all that turned up, wouldn't quite have been as much fun without you guys.

If anyone is thinking of going back up there then be sure to let me know... as I said it is my fav road.

I took some piccy's and will post them this arvo hopefully.

Should have come for the wine and cheese, but hey... was a fun trip home with prank and ndr.

Dan.

Originally posted by fatz

and whats with women and telling me to slow down on the corners

I think that's the speed limiter function - I was originally considering removing mine, but had her re-programmed to have the limit removed instead:D