R32 Gtr Cheap

Gday my name is steve,

i currently own a white 1990 R32 GTR and since buying it i have changed jobs and am now a apprentice plumber and cant afford to keep it. i bought it 2 and a half years ago and have put on a little over 20,000 on it. It is basicly stock with 220rwkw.

Over the past two years ive had to replace

-the clutch in which i put in a excedy heavy duty clutch which has has bout 7,oookm on it.

-suspension the old front two busted on me so i replaced all 4 with tein coilovers. got them last April so its been about 10,oookm

-When i first got it it still had the original headunit so i replace it with a new one with a usb input.

-It always got serviced every 5,oookm

- i didnt have to replace them but i bought a set of Evo 5 stock rims.

When i got the car it already had a few mods on it like

- A Greedy intercooler

- A Trust exhaust

- Boss kit

- Pod filters

- Turbo timer

i am selling her to to the fact im now a 1st year apprentice. im 25 minutes away from Geelong and im going to have to sell it without a rwc. it needs $2500 worth of little things to get her one including rear wheels, steering wheel and a few things like that. Its not part of rego but it will need a new front bar has it is cracked and alot of scratches from when the suspension broke on me. It still has rego until November

Im asking $13,ooo without the roadworthy and an extra $500 if you want the Evo 5 rims.

if you have any questions please email me on [email protected], ill be online most nights

post-22488-1276492761_thumb.jpg

post-22488-1276492795_thumb.jpg

post-22488-1276492848_thumb.jpg

• 6 months later...

well for a fact toni i pm ppl i dont put it on here cause it doesnt elurt me they ppl have posted so i rather deal with pm's cause then i get it and can answer asap,

ezy03- 130*** kms ruffly last time my bro checked, cause he hasnt drivin in a while so he carnt remeber.

Is it possible to translate that to English? Elurt? Ruffly? Carnt? Remeber? WTF?

It is very simple, people who are not prepared to show the kilometres in their ad, "appear" to have something to hide.

That is what people read from your reluctance to list the kms.

Not saying that you do, simply that common sense tells us that .

Isn't it against the rules to sell someone else's car here?

BTW my name is Tony, not toni.

well its my brothers car mate , and he doesnt have a comp atm so i am helping him out on trying to sell it.

and if u gotta problem do to it on some other post. dont waist my time, and sorry if i spelt rong i was a lil drunk mate, needa chill out

Hi Doug, I now know that its your brother Steve's car since he PMd me to apologise for your post, I explained that there was no apology needed as I was not offended, and that I could have worded my post better as well.

I think you should perhaps speak to him before shooting your mouth off, since unlike you, your brother Steve seems like a really good bloke.

By the way, you still cant spell even when supposedly sober, go figure.

As for chilling out, perhaps you should take your own advice.

What I was trying to explain to you, and I will type it real slow so you understand........is that the post appears to not want to say what the kms are, and that this is a very important detail when buying a car, it seems as though there is a hidden reason, even if that isn't the case.

I am not accusing you of anything other than atrocious grammar and English. Ok?

Now go talk to your brother Steve, since he can actually string a sentence together and make sense while doing it.

Steve, I apologise to you for insulting your brother Doug.

Edited by Tony Brown

Hi Doug, I now know that its your brother Steve's car since he PMd me to apologise for your post, I explained that there was no apology needed as I was not offended, and that I could have worded my post better as well.

I think you should perhaps speak to him before shooting your mouth off, since unlike you, your brother Steve seems like a really good bloke.

By the way, you still cant spell even when supposedly sober, go figure.

As for chilling out, perhaps you should take your own advice.

What I was trying to expalin to you, and I will type it real slow so you understand........is that the post appears to not want to say what the kms are, and that this is a very important detail when buying a car, it seems as though there is a hidden reason, even if that isn't the case.

I am not accusing you of anything other than atrocious grammar and English. Ok?

Now go talk to your brother Steve, since he can actually string a sentence together and make sense while doing it.

Steve, I apologise to you for insulting your brother Doug.

**explain

Yeah its been a bit of fun, but out of consideration for Steve who genuinely seems to be a bloody good bloke, I will leave it alone from here......unless Doug chimes in again of course! Hahahah!

Its only a matter of time.........................................................LOL