• Replies 53

i've read this post like about 50 times and asked my work colleagues about it and printed it off on my printer to hold it up to the glass window and looked at it subjectively and introvertedly, i have decifered every word of this post and have come to the conclusion...

...that... i dontgeddit.

:rofl2:

my god that didn't even work on my work computer at first.

my god i think i see heaven.

more?

can we change thread topic to be about titties in shirts? thats so awesome!

i'd feel guilty about staring at that gif but most my colleagues are 70+ and i think are blind anyways

He posted something? Holy shit! I can see a post, but I can't see any text? Am I missing something?????

Also, Ecentrix is spot on w/ white R33 signature :rofl2:

I've been noticing more and more 350/370Z's with dents in them these days however, front end quater damage and the like. Take the bitch who works in the office next to where I am located. You might have seen her black 350Z around with plates [MEH]. She drives like a complete slag, accelerating hard for no reason, cutting people off and forcing her way into merge points, tailgating etc (all of this I observed in a 10 min trip following about 40m behind, I didn't want to get anywhere NEAR her). Her car gets hail damaged (after a scrape) she sells/trades it in for a brand new yellow 370Z (same plates of course) and 5 days later, she has rear-ended someone. Just an observation. /csb

omg you should have tried the tuna melt i made lastnight man was so amazingly boss

got a bowl

tomato n onion greenseas tuna

jap "kewpie" mayo

some avocado

mozarella cheese

coon tasty cheese (not too much cheese though)

celery

onion

corn - heapssss of corn

mixed all that shit up like crazy, shit was like a batter yo.

then i spoonsed that shit out onto my bread. heated up my muh f*kin sammich toaster n put a lid up on that bitch. then i toasted the fuck out of it.

laced it up with heaps of pepper too

shit was so cash.

discuss!

Edited by Mr Eps
omg you should have tried the tuna melt i made lastnight man was so amazingly boss

got a bowl

tomato n onion greenseas tuna

jap "kewpie" mayo

some avocado

mozarella cheese

coon tasty cheese (not too much cheese though)

celery

onion

corn - heapssss of corn

mixed all that shit up like crazy, shit was like a batter yo.

then i spoonsed that shit out onto my bread. heated up my muh f*kin sammich toaster n put a lid up on that bitch. then i toasted the f**k out of it.

laced it up with heaps of pepper too

shit was so cash.

discuss!

Hahahaha I actually couldn't read that all in one go because I was laughing so hard lol. Post of the year :/

I don't know about the silver v35 thing, but I think the commodore ute thing is because they are too preoccupied being retard commodore drivers

maybe they drive v35's on the side?

But that tuna melt sounds awesome, i want to try it, but not sure what kewpie mayo is... hmmmm, might use perinaise instead

I don't know about the silver v35 thing, but I think the commodore ute thing is because they are too preoccupied being retard commodore drivers

maybe they drive v35's on the side?

But that tuna melt sounds awesome, i want to try it, but not sure what kewpie mayo is... hmmmm, might use perinaise instead

perinaise in tuna melt? :)

Kewpie mayo is real mayo. Go to a good asian grocery shop and look for mayonaise in a flimsy squeezy bottle with a red cap. You will never ever everer go back to normal mayo...........

they also sell @ coles / woolies too if you cbf hunting down an asian grocer..

but asian grocers = win because 4 times out of ten. the owner has a hot daughter with a craving for forbidden whiteman.

and what the heck was so funny about my tunamelt post? i was being serious. i really did make that sandwich!

I don't doubt lol, that's why it was funny. Imagine reading that from a recipe book lol

ohhhhhhhh like

"then toast the f**k out of that bitch let that cheese lose the viscosity it once had. but don't you f**king burn that bitch or you'll be a cunt for real."

i get that.

i vibe with you/.

Just read your post bro.

I've never seen a dented V35 but mine. I been on a few of the V cruises and no one had any dents.

I've seen keyed V35's and 350Z but that just a jealousy thing.

Is this the kind of dent you mean?

post-60315-1288846426_thumb.jpg