teK-- Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 WTF? don't pay for junkie scum to get high! don't forget you are already paying for their dole money because they are lazy pieces of shit that cant be f**ked working if anything you should give them a knuckle sandwhich You're right Hamish, I should be paying for myself to get high Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346438 Share on other sites More sharing options...
vic stagea mick Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 one of my ex school friends washes windows on victoria street i have seen him a number of times yes junkie but says he is in methedone now yeh sure i also have a beer or 2 in swan street and the come in trying to cash their coins yes they do make some good tax free cash Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346441 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GUN_METAL_GTR32 Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 I call bullshit! They are ALL junkies. I walk past them every single day out the front of my place.There is not one "respectable" person out there, as it requires a permit to work traffic lights - and they aint touting one of those thats for sure. f**kers are earning more than the Min wage without question, and are not paying tax - and then just jamming it up their arms. Scum of society really. And hence everytime the divvy van comes around the pack-up and high-tail it outta the area because the cops confiscate their gear. Pity they don't do it every day IMO. they probably just steal that shit from a servo anyways man Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346444 Share on other sites More sharing options...
iseekool Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 they probably just steal that shit from a servo anyways man Spot on. I saw a guy walk up to the Shell servro and walk away with the squeegee.... I was like WTF....??? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346464 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RBPOWA-(TJ) Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 the pound puts down animals after a certain amount of days ..... maybe swing that rule around for the washers, 3days total and get a hiding for being desperate. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346480 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R31Nismoid Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 they probably just steal that shit from a servo anyways man Yeah that's what i thought as well when I moved into the area 18 months ago However - now believe this or not - they actually go in and buy them from the small hardware store just down the rd on Victoria St. The hardware store always has plenty of those in stock, and cleaverly they aren't left near the door I think they cost like $4-$5 or something. Pretty cheap really, and they know the owner as they always call out to him as they walk past LOL The servo up the road has the most tatty ones i have ever seen, they wouldn't even be worth the effort to steal. I was quite surprised when I saw one do it and just thought it was a once off, however I've since see them do it more often once i paid attention Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346653 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ARTZ Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 (edited) I reckon if it was some chicks in bikinis doing the wash it would be a completely different story lolz.. WAs cruising in mates Hot red 2 door torana in QLD oneday 2 hotties in bikins came over and washed our screen, we sat there oggling at there gifts then gave em a dollar... haha i was looking everywhere for that.... Edited July 14, 2010 by Arthur T3 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346740 Share on other sites More sharing options...
alr33x Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 they arent on the road the domino ppl.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346886 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D-G Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 WTF? don't pay for junkie scum to get high! don't forget you are already paying for their dole money because they are lazy pieces of shit that cant be fucked working if anything you should give them a knuckle sandwhichi keep my car clean as hell and these f**k come and put their dirty fingerprints all over the thing, as well as leave streaks all over the window and fqp they even look like they are gonna touch it they get told where to go love it Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346955 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Basti Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 Yeah these are the ones i walk past 4-5 times a daynasty bunch, I've seen them kick cars before lol... people inside their cars sometimes are obviously sh|tting themselves as well and lock their doors. Non english speaking people, elderly and sometimes chicks alone in thier cars. first time it happened, i had mum and grandma in the car and said no, so the flamin mongrel starts yelling and acting aggressive. i dont swear in front of my family out of respect, but i dropped them off at maccas and came back and let loose at him. that guy remembers me and doesnt bother even asking now. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5346982 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R31Nismoid Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 LOL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5347034 Share on other sites More sharing options...
interfooler Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 first time it happened, i had mum and grandma in the car and said no, so the flamin mongrel starts yelling and acting aggressive. i dont swear in front of my family out of respect, but i dropped them off at maccas and came back and let loose at him. that guy remembers me and doesnt bother even asking now. Respect! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5347271 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Basti Posted July 14, 2010 Share Posted July 14, 2010 it really pissed me off that he would take advantage of the fact that i had family in the car. im just waiting for the other ones to try something although i didnt think of the enraged junkie trying to kill me possibility till after the fact. theres more than one of the bastards. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5347335 Share on other sites More sharing options...
adznight Posted July 15, 2010 Share Posted July 15, 2010 I just say not thanks. Seems to work just fine. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5347488 Share on other sites More sharing options...
seattle_circuit Posted July 15, 2010 Share Posted July 15, 2010 The worst is when they hold up cars at the lights and you miss your turn!!! See it at the corner of Victoria & Hoddle all the time. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5347516 Share on other sites More sharing options...
(OO)SKYLINE(OO) Posted July 15, 2010 Share Posted July 15, 2010 ^^Yeah fucking hate that shit! Yeah you tell'em Basti! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5347540 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RBPOWA-(TJ) Posted July 15, 2010 Share Posted July 15, 2010 first time it happened, i had mum and grandma in the car and said no, so the flamin mongrel starts yelling and acting aggressive. i dont swear in front of my family out of respect, but i dropped them off at maccas and came back and let loose at him. that guy remembers me and doesnt bother even asking now. is that the prick of the corner of springvale and chetlenham road? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5348462 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Basti Posted July 15, 2010 Share Posted July 15, 2010 no i havent had to deal with him yet. this was vic pde Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5348476 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RBPOWA-(TJ) Posted July 15, 2010 Share Posted July 15, 2010 just get out, turn your music up, have you out burst, get back in the car with a smile, no one know's haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5348491 Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotty014 Posted July 15, 2010 Share Posted July 15, 2010 Yeah these are the ones i walk past 4-5 times a daynasty bunch, I've seen them kick cars before lol... people inside their cars sometimes are obviously sh|tting themselves as well and lock their doors. Non english speaking people, elderly and sometimes chicks alone in thier cars. wow, if they kicked my car i dont know what i would do, all i know is im sure ill end up in jail with no memory of what happened lol. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/328824-anyone-run-into-winshield-wash-guy/page/3/#findComment-5348505 Share on other sites More sharing options...