Thanks again Rodney for the parts, nice to meet you / chat cars etc.. :)

I went over to see Rodney today, top bloke... Chuckie don't to be too quick to criticise.

I'll most likely be giving him a call again very soon to get some more bits.

Sturb25, did you beat me to the drivers side windshield? :cool: (im spewin)

Quick to send TEXT & GET NO REPLY ,CRITICISE REALLY ,well as i sent this GUY some 5 text messages & posted on here ,

well STICK IT UP YOUR PIPE ,if the GUY CAN`T REPLY TO TEXT & POST ON HERE THEN WHAT THE f**k IS YOUR PROBLEM,

as we live in WESTERN AUSTRALIA & NOT in his state we don`t live :blush: ,

your all Quick to JUMP IN & SAY your happy if someone has tryed & got no REPLY`S FROM 5 messages & POST it`s nice to see your all sorted,Again thank`s Lad`s good to know your all looking after your mate`s

• Replies 41

Quick to send TEXT & GET NO REPLY ,CRITICISE REALLY ,well as i sent this GUY some 5 text messages & posted on here ,

well STICK IT UP YOUR PIPE ,if the GUY CAN`T REPLY TO TEXT & POST ON HERE THEN WHAT THE f**k IS YOUR PROBLEM,

as we live in WESTERN AUSTRALIA & NOT in his state we don`t live :D ,

your all Quick to JUMP IN & SAY your happy if someone has tryed & got no REPLY`S FROM 5 messages & POST it`s nice to see your all sorted,Again thank`s Lad`s good to know your all looking after your mate`s

Sounds as though u have the problem mate, take a chill pill !!!!!!!!!

We all had to ring him, how hard is it. We all got sorted out with what we needed by doing the logical thing. Its called picking up the phone and dialing the number.

Im not arguing, responding to that. I have always observed that he is always is argumentative in threads and bags people out for little/no reason, in the three years i've been on here, first time i've been the centrepiece, i feel special :D.

Anyhow back on track, a quick pm using a keyboard and/or a call using the number pad is all you need,

let your fingers do the walking as the old yellow pages ad went :)

There's a lot of nice parts, v.nice car besides the unfortunate front damage.

Im not arguing, responding to that. I have always observed that he is always is argumentative in threads and bags people out for little/no reason, in the three years i've been on here, first time i've been the centrepiece, i feel special :D .

Anyhow back on track, a quick pm using a keyboard and/or a call using the number pad is all you need,

let your fingers do the walking as the old yellow pages ad went :)

There's a lot of nice parts, v.nice car besides the unfortunate front damage.

PETE really ,

Nice BAG ok i say it as i see it if you DON`T LIKE IT DON`T f**kING READ MY POST OK ,

Sick of dickhead`s with no f**king brain`s,

if Bloke`s put POST UP with number & someone send`s some 5 text & PM`S him as he live`s in WESTERN AUSTRALIA,

& get NO REPLY then what `s your Problem,

lot`s of you Quick to JUMP IN WHEN I POST AS I HAVE HAD NO A REPLY & POST THAT HE HAS NOT RESPONED to ME or someone else that POSTED UP.

Great to see you you all got what you needed

Now I will respond. Your the only dick head with no brains you childish twat.

Always typing in CAPS like your yelling, bagging out people / having a go for no reason.

I've seen you do it soooo many times on here.

I assume your one of those very paranoid people, no social skills with an IQ of .... well no IQ.

Now I will respond. Your the only dick head with no brains you childish twat.

Always typing in CAPS like your yelling, bagging out people / having a go for no reason.

I've seen you do it soooo many times on here.

I assume your one of those very paranoid people, no social skills with an IQ of .... well no IQ.

Dont worry about him mate, hes just another wanker. We did the right thing and we got what we needed, thats all that matters. If hes to dumb to use the phone thats his problem he needs to sort out. We arent all as smart as us Intellectual people hay!!!

PETE really ,

Nice BAG ok i say it as i see it if you DON`T LIKE IT DON`T f**kING READ MY POST OK ,

if Bloke`s put POST UP with number & someone send`s some 5 text & PM`S him as he live`s in WESTERN AUSTRALIA,

lot`s of you Quick to JUMP IN WHEN I POST AS I HAVE HAD NO A REPLY & POST THAT HE HAS NOT RESPONED to ME or someone else that POSTED UP.

Settle down and loose the attitude please, there is absolutely no need for your constant aggressive posts towards other members and they won't be tolerated on this forum.

Haha,there's another stag Driver called Rodney!

Sorry about your bingle mate,I'll be in contact soon for some small bits and pieces I need

im after the part the cargo net clips into the on the drivers side it sits at the top of the drivers side rear window do you still have it if its grey

Cargo net clip have gone. Sorry. Just call or pm me. Ta.

Apologies to Chuckie if I didn't reply to thread, I have limited computer access, so thanks guys for msg me. Happy to help Chuckie, but am a tradie so no computer all day. Feel free to call me for specific parts.

If you're willing to separate your tail lights, throw me a pm

Yes I do have taillights. Sorry about delay as only check pms. 140 each or 260 for pair. Thanks.

Just a quick update. The motor and gearbox with ecu and accesories are still available, as well as all complete doors, tailgate, right front guard, seats, taillights and wheels. The exhaust has gone, so has the centre console. Msg me on 0422392924 or pm me for more details.

Do you still have the floor mats available? If so, please call me on 02 44485881

My Stagea met with a gum tree and lost. I will be wrecking the entire car. The only thing not for sale will be the stereo. The impact was slightly off to the left front end so unfortunately the power steering and air con brackets broke their mounts on the block. The water pump and harmonic balacer have broken as well. The motor had 87000kms on it so entire drivetrain other than block can be used for a series 1 to 2 upgrade including manual gearbox and lsd. Front right guard and all doors are intact as well as interior other than airbag deployment. All four wheels and tyres are intact too, as well as turbo back Fujitsubo Stainless exhaust. Front two doors have darkest legal tint in windows and both sunroofs are darker again. Will sell car complete for $8000 or will seperate drivetrain and left front guard, complete doors minus speakers, complete rear tailgate, interior, wheels and exhaust at a realistic offer similar to what a wrecker would charge. The colour of the car is black. VicRoads have deemed it a repairable write off, so can be repaired too. I am located in the Eastern suburbs of Melbourne and can be contacted on 0422392924.

It is possible to get an updates list of whats left next time your on? Pics 2 possibility!

I'm chasing some interior parts for my autech to modify etc.

Wouldn't mind a price and availability on the driver's side hub thingy that the CV shaft runs thru, and the control arms bolt to ... no brake caliper, no rotor, no centre hub with studs etc. Leave the tie rod on too if you want :thumbsup:

Oh, and I'm in Adelaide.

Ruby

new to the forums so cant pm yet, im currently swapping in a rs4 engine to my s13 and was wondering if you could read off your ecu for me, also if you dont mind, can you take a look at pin 31 and see whats there? I wish i could buy something from you, but this swap has given me so many headaches.

here is a reference to the pin im talking about

https://doc-04-2c-docs.googleusercontent.co...c3uc8mraipalfuu

also my ecu reads:

TM in big black letters, underneath which is written:

[23710 0V800]

[A56-K43 L04] [3x26]

if you could verify the ecu or the pin color on 31 i would really appreciate it.

thanks mate

PETE really ,

why dont the mods ban this moron all he ever does is try and start arguments. sounds to me like hes a scammer if he wont ring the guy. usually scammers will only txt and refuse to call.