Yeah was too busy eating kebab :D

LOL! @ priny was gay and yet we all cruise down it...

lol..kebabs there were good ey...one of the best i hv ever eaten...cant blam u forgetting it..lol...

Also got to mention..da 33 gtr with 400kw got done that night...lol...flew past the cop in a servo..they floored their little como and took nearly 5 kms for them to pull him over...lol...

• Replies 117

hehe, well I need something to move the bikes with!! And now that I've seen how much insurance would be for an SV6 :) it's crazy cheap! Don't worry it's just idea tossing.

I had a dinner... sorry :D I drove the car for the first time today in 2 weeks, it was weird! Will be at the GMeet on Tues though, you going?

lol..kebabs there were good ey...one of the best i hv ever eaten...cant blam u forgetting it..lol...

Also got to mention..da 33 gtr with 400kw got done that night...lol...flew past the cop in a servo..they floored their little como and took nearly 5 kms for them to pull him over...lol...

which gtr was this? was it after we left?

yes it was after you left...went on priny to drop off my mate at oakleigh and on the way back i saw the car....it was the same one from RE dyno night that pulled 340 awkw...now according to the guy its pulling 400 now...when i spoke to him 2 weeks ago...

^^ Ah yeah, Leewah's old R33 GTR.

hehe, well I need something to move the bikes with!! And now that I've seen how much insurance would be for an SV6 :D it's crazy cheap! Don't worry it's just idea tossing.

I had a dinner... sorry :blink: I drove the car for the first time today in 2 weeks, it was weird! Will be at the GMeet on Tues though, you going?

Hah! I see...

Yeah I will be there at Garage Cafe.

So you know that guy ey...feel so sorry for him...he will prob have to get the car all stock now...coz when he flew past he was throwing flames out and if i saw it, the cops did too...so he is going to be very luck if he gets away from getting EPA'd...hope he didnt get into much trouble...

hehe, well I need something to move the bikes with!! And now that I've seen how much insurance would be for an SV6 :) it's crazy cheap! Don't worry it's just idea tossing.

I had a dinner... sorry :banana: I drove the car for the first time today in 2 weeks, it was weird! Will be at the GMeet on Tues though, you going?

Told ya you avoid the car wash meets but you didn't miss out on anything.

hehe, well I need something to move the bikes with!! And now that I've seen how much insurance would be for an SV6 :O it's crazy cheap! Don't worry it's just idea tossing.

I had a dinner... sorry :ermm: I drove the car for the first time today in 2 weeks, it was weird! Will be at the GMeet on Tues though, you going?

Hah! I see...

Yeah I will be there at Garage Cafe.

Will probably show up on Tuesday as well, Garage Cafe is in Carlton, correct? (I know I've been there before but I don't remember the address).
Ummm, I thought the General Meeting was in South Melbourne? :)
I was a bit confused myself. I thought you knew something I didn't.

Ok my bad Charlie / Adam...

Charlie, when you said "GMeet on Tues though, you going?" I got confessed with the Vic Imports Club Garage Cafe meet, which is on a Tuesday but that is not till later.

So yeah I am going to the General Meeting tomorrow at South Melbourne.

Doing a pre-meet with James at the Apple Peel as he wants to travel together and you can all come down.

You got 'confessed'? Now that just confuddles me! :ermm: All good man... I'm in South Melbourne this week so won't cruise in with you guys, but message me when you get there and I will be 2 minutes away :)

Nice pics jamie :)

No worries!

You got 'confessed'? Now that just confuddles me! :ermm: All good man... I'm in South Melbourne this week so won't cruise in with you guys, but message me when you get there and I will be 2 minutes away :O

Ok cool!

Will do when we are just about to get to Bells Hotel.

Ok my bad Charlie / Adam...

Charlie, when you said "GMeet on Tues though, you going?" I got confessed with the Vic Imports Club Garage Cafe meet, which is on a Tuesday but that is not till later.

So yeah I am going to the General Meeting tomorrow at South Melbourne.

Doing a pre-meet with James at the Apple Peel as he wants to travel together and you can all come down.

:ermm:

What time? I'll prolly join you.

i think next time i organise another car meet thats gonna go prinny on friday again i will post it on SAU. i was going to but didnt think all the apple peel people would come cause you had your meet already organised LOL.

thanks for coming though ^^ more imports = win