• Replies 143

Also look at ku31's kez...

Well I have a new seat in the car... Some nasty old bride thing to get me by... Lol

hopefully will be sporting a velo gp90 with 4pt harness by the nov deca

haha i was so dissapoint when that broke. was looking forward to riding in the beast. shotgun next deca

Yeah that's where it happened, came around the sweeper (on the long wang) and braked too late going into the chicane. Worst part is I still hit the cone! I should've kept the power and on and just blasted through them, would've been cheaper and gotten me a better time :P

Maybe I'll take Dan's advice and get some half dead semis. Chuck them on the Advans and leave the stockies for daily driving.

Yeah that was a massive lock up. I remember seeing the line!

Don't get dead semis unless they are cheap.

hey guyz, i've finally gotten around to uploading my pics. i'm noob so don't expect too much :P

facebook

oh and i noticed that for some reason the same people kept appearing on my camera, so sorry if i didn't get pics of some cars.

Some great pics there! Cheers!

hey guyz, i've finally gotten around to uploading my pics. i'm noob so don't expect too much :P

facebook

oh and i noticed that for some reason the same people kept appearing on my camera, so sorry if i didn't get pics of some cars.

Nice photo's mate. Love this shot:

45785_10150246357555402_772390401_14346591_3239941_n.jpg

facebook

great photos there

i saw at least 4 of my car :)

Had an awesome day. :P

Thanks to all the volunters and event organizers. The battles were good fun in the arvo. But i was understeering alot on the skid pan due to a bent power steering rack haha.

Thanks to all for pics taken. Cant wait to see more and vids.

hey guyz, i've finally gotten around to uploading my pics. i'm noob so don't expect too much :laugh:

facebook

not bad photo's

Can I shotgun a ride during Buller? :laugh:

yes, but once your in your in.... i'm not stopping to let you out half way up! ;)

saw some of mine too :( do u mind if i use them..?? (the ones of me that is)

how did u like the ride roman..??

was yours the sil80 with white te's?

and charles will wrap your front bar for free(every thing comes at a cost)no more cable ties

where will i get my street cred from then? ;)

cheers guyz :) took a heaps more photos but they didn't turn out too well :huh:

saw some of mine too :) do u mind if i use them..?? (the ones of me that is)

go for it, mate. also have the larger, full size files of 3000 x 2500 (or watever the size is) on the comp. pm my sis with your email as i don't log on much. i think she's aphrael or aes_sedai on here.

hey hey just looked 11 picks of my car not too bad having something different at deca

That's cause my dad loves your car :D

cheers guyz :D took a heaps more photos but they didn't turn out too well :ermm:

go for it, mate. also have the larger, full size files of 3000 x 2500 (or watever the size is) on the comp. pm my sis with your email as i don't log on much. i think she's aphrael or aes_sedai on here.

Booo, Glenn. How can you not know my user name? :P It's actually Aes Sedai guyz. :D