r ui from sydney lols

these guys can help u with the paint bro. my mate used this site to find the paint to do his mini chopper a few years ago

http://www.freecarkits.com/chromecar.htm

as for the body kit there are heaps around bro do a search

If it's the same pigment we use at work to achieve a true chrome finish, it's ~$1000 per Kg, at around 10-20% loading in the paint it's not going to be cheap per litre (I'm guessing $600-800 per litre)

gun metal,

how much would it cost to paint the whole car?

depends on what type of paintjob you do (i.e. stripping out interior, taking out windows, taking out engine for a complete full shell spray or just a re-spray of the exterior) and considering it could cost anywhere from $6000 at the low end to about $20,000 at the top end, yours will cost a lot. This is because as Dan outlined, the chrome finish paint is by no means cheap. Why not get a quote somewhere?

gun metal,

how much would it cost to paint the whole car?

my mates mini chopper cost 1500 to do and thats a mini chopper about the same surface area as a bycicle...

have u seen the autosalon adrenaline s15 race car that has a chrome finish on it and it is achieved using chrome vinyl, this would only set u back a couple of grand i reckon and can be removed when u get over driving a mirror..

Or get defected since it is illegal (in vic it is, would assume it would be the same everywhere since it blinds ppl)