Just Got A Call From The Cops!

Kraft

I just got a call from the Police saying they found my car!

According to the report its been fully stripped and is now a shell...

They found it in a backyard chop shop somewhere around Salisbury = Me not happy ;) .

At least they have been caught with their pants down, i hope they get a good spanking from my mate BUBBA.

Well to whomever stole my ride up-yours hope you get what you deserve........ :/

Now i have to deal with the insurance company again, as i have already been paid (all your car now belong to us)

Do i check it out and buy the shell for lols?

Well thanks to the members of SAU who showed there support...cheers :(

Goodbye ol Gal

post-77854-1291284823_thumb.jpg

post-77854-1291284863_thumb.jpg

post-77854-1291284888_thumb.jpg

Now i have to deal with the insurance company again, as i have already been paid (all your car now belong to us)

Do i check it out and buy the shell for lols?

If the shell is stripped, probably not, unless you wish to build a track car from the ground up...

for lack of hassles, you'd be best of just getting another car

scumbags tho. i hope they get shivved.

-D

If the shell is stripped, probably not, unless you wish to build a track car from the ground up...

for lack of hassles, you'd be best of just getting another car

scumbags tho. i hope they get shivved.

-D

+1 lol

Would be a better idea getting a ready to go track car.

Just need somewhere safe to keep it.

bastards, wish I could smash their faces with a steel pipe. Did u have an alarm and immobiliser??

+1 lol

Would be a better idea getting a ready to go track car.

Just need somewhere safe to keep it.

bastards, wish I could smash their faces with a steel pipe. Did u have an alarm and immobiliser??

Nope..But Lesson learned.

I might see if i can check out the car and get some pics of whats left.

Nope..But Lesson learned.

I might see if i can check out the car and get some pics of whats left.

good luck, but for the love of christ, next car u get, buy a f**king alarm/immob

for every dunce that doesnt fit one that >lets< their car get f**ked over, we comprehensive insurance paying folks have to pay more because of the rooted statistics

this is why we pay on avg $1500 for comp insurance per year *sigh*

-D

*flame away*

I Agree with you.

Yepp the V35 is all locked up chained and alarmed, when i go to bed i have a string attached from the exaust to my toe.

(Just in case it tries to sneak out after 9pm)

Glad you still have your sense of humour lol

Don't judge everyone in the northern suburbs like the scum that got your car. We aren't all like that, some of us even have jobs and wear shoes :(

If you looking for new car, i have 2 for sale BA xr6t and 33 gts-t both pretty nice. pm me

Hope it was the (unts who pinched my stagea

sucked in to them

do you know how they got sprung? Like did the cops go around there late at night to tell them to turn down AC/DC?

wow well at least they found the car and the criminals involved. hope they get locked up for good and never get to see day light again

LOL! They'll get a slap on the wrist and be out stealing cars again in no time!!

HOLY CRAP, Im Defiantly never parking my GTR at my partners house in Salisbury.

That Sucks massive bollocks mate, Heaps saddening to see.

Hope you get a decent pay out and find something new/nice.

Tell them you want to do one of them victim impact sessions, where the victim meets the thieves and tells them how it affected their life, their getting to work, the value and love of their car.

Sit there and rant on and on about how you go out there, working hard, saving up, you buy your (possibly dream) car only to have some low life f**kwit come and take it from you. That person may as well make you slave work for them the whole time you saved for your car. That's what it's like, you work for ages, and have nothing to show for it now. Now if someone slave worked me, I'd kill them. :down:

But keep this in mind thieves, if you are reading. People like me don't catch you guys out and allow a chance. When I see a thief breaking into ANYONE's car/house. I'll think back to all the times it happened to me, and pound the shit out of them. Sure, it mightn't have been the right person, but you guys wanna play in the business of theft? There are risks, and you'll all get the same treatment from me. You won't have to worry about the cops coming, I will. You deceptive people are the bane of society.

HOLY CRAP, Im Defiantly never parking my GTR at my partners house in Salisbury.

That Sucks massive bollocks mate, Heaps saddening to see.

Hope you get a decent pay out and find something new/nice.

which street do i leave mine on hehe :)

thats how he got the v35 man.. payout has been done i believe

Tell them you want to do one of them victim impact sessions, where the victim meets the thieves and tells them how it affected their life, their getting to work, the value and love of their car.

Sit there and rant on and on about how you go out there, working hard, saving up, you buy your (possibly dream) car only to have some low life f**kwit come and take it from you. That person may as well make you slave work for them the whole time you saved for your car. That's what it's like, you work for ages, and have nothing to show for it now. Now if someone slave worked me, I'd kill them. :)

But keep this in mind thieves, if you are reading. People like me don't catch you guys out and allow a chance. When I see a thief breaking into ANYONE's car/house. I'll think back to all the times it happened to me, and pound the shit out of them. Sure, it mightn't have been the right person, but you guys wanna play in the business of theft? There are risks, and you'll all get the same treatment from me. You won't have to worry about the cops coming, I will. You deceptive people are the bane of society.

with you all there all the way