25 year old. Grandparents got thrown off a convict ship. Scott, were your grandparents around in the 18th century to be thrown off a convict ship? They must have had children late if you are only 25!?

Don't expose my secret.. Vampires never age, OOPS.

Ooooo, personal. Lucky I'm a 25 year old ethnic with no freckles.

Maybe that freckle faced kid's Grandparents (read ancestors) got 'thrown off' somewhere around the Philippines and have some thing to do with why your the way you are. Didn't they tell you about great uncle Stuart the bread thief? Apparently they 'loved him long time' ago.

Seriously dude, try to see the positive in my criticism. Hurry up and buy the damn turbo.

Ahh..you again.. So luckily you dont have any freckles and are some sort of weird 25 y.o. ethnic who writes essays on SAU daily. Well I'm also an ethnic and nowhere close to Philipines (gook) or India (curry) as you guess.. LOL ! !

As for the turbo my mind is finally made on the TD06SL2-20G -10cm, but its not happening anytime soon due to going overseas and have yet to get a wastegate and injectors aswl. So I guess for now we can have our little 'keyboard wars' now n then when things get a bit boring if that makes you happy..as you're the one who always stirs the pot first...........:spank:

Ahh..you again.. So luckily you dont have any freckles and are some sort of weird 25 y.o. ethnic who writes essays on SAU daily. Well I'm also an ethnic and nowhere close to Philipines (gook) or India (curry) as you guess.. LOL ! !

As for the turbo my mind is finally made on the TD06SL2-20G -10cm, but its not happening anytime soon due to going overseas and have yet to get a wastegate and injectors aswl. So I guess for now we can have our little 'keyboard wars' now n then when things get a bit boring if that makes you happy..as you're the one who always stirs the pot first...........:spank:

No. I stirred the pot first. Or actually... Artz and GeeTeeTee did.

Fair enough you want to know what the turbos are like, but you've asked that question so many times and then you get snappy when people are impatient with you. Just look at the dyno graphs, you can see what the turbo would feel like on the street. How is one supposed to word an answer to a question like that, "uhhh, yeh, it pushes me back in my seat by maybe 2cm and feels real good and yeh"??? If you want to know more then try finding someone who will take you for a ride with one, otherwise you simply have to do what everyone else has done and take a gamble.

When you can afford it...

No. I stirred the pot first. Or actually... Artz and GeeTeeTee did.

Fair enough you want to know what the turbos are like, but you've asked that question so many times and then you get snappy when people are impatient with you. Just look at the dyno graphs, you can see what the turbo would feel like on the street. How is one supposed to word an answer to a question like that, "uhhh, yeh, it pushes me back in my seat by maybe 2cm and feels real good and yeh"??? If you want to know more then try finding someone who will take you for a ride with one, otherwise you simply have to do what everyone else has done and take a gamble.

When you can afford it...

Hand-dildo.. you're actually a good boy..haha :rofl:

Do you have some kind of identity crisis?

Hey by the way, did you ever make it to white castle?

Now i feel like a hamburger

Don't be so insensitive Jeremy. That was a rough ride for Ron and his Asian mate, teasing him like that will only remind him of the nightmare.

post-43588-0-43773000-1332912925_thumb.jpg

Trollololo!

Don't be so insensitive Jeremy. That was a rough ride for Ron and his Asian mate, teasing him like that will only remind him of the nightmare.

post-43588-0-43773000-1332912925_thumb.jpg

Trollololo!

And who is my Asian mate? At least they have something called respect and good ethics unlike wasted douchebags like you. You're some racist redneck?bogan? wanker in here, pretty obvious from your comments, I'd like you to say all this stuff to my face if we do meet someday through SAU meets etc. Sad to have people like you in 'Straya..

I'll let you know when I get my car tuned at Jez's next, wont be long. I'm sure you will enjoy the laugh with me face to face.

Just so you understand what happened here: Click me!

You see in 'Straaayaaaaa its normal to pick on your annoying friend, and while I dont consider you a 'friend' I also don't really have anything personal against you. Being brutally honest you can get very annoying, big surprise I know... Being the mature 34yo and all.

Well Kumar, not all is lost. It's been fun, and I look forward to meeting you. :action-smiley-069: