ok so looking at selling my r32 4 door, now im in no rush and really just wanna test the waters.

firstly just a little bit of history; so i picked this up around sep/oct 2009 for 10k, had some dodgy mods, two defects and cost me just over 1k to get it all sorted...total cost about $11k

so now i had rego and rwc all sorted...now came proper mods and general tidy up

took me around 6 months to get everything sorted during which time the car was never driven (took so long as i could only spend every second weekend on it and was away for a while)

finally got it on the road and boom motor gave out within 1000km...f**kn sad!!!!

motor swap time: had another rb20 from my previous r32 so did the swap myself, took me a couple of weeks cause of other commitments etc and just my luck the headgasket went pop (most likely due to the fact the motor was sitting in my shed for nearly a year)

being mega pissed off and generally over spending weekends grazing my knuckles and smelling like oil the car just sat in my backyard for a couple of months

finally got into gear and got everything sorted, car was up and running...then again within a month my gearbox decided to shit itself, so needed to find another gearbox which was done within a couple of days and being completely over with working on cars i just paid a shop to swap it over.

so after all that my car was up and running by about aug/sep 2010 so nearly a year and only had it properly tuned mid december so hasnt been pushed hard at all prior, just driving to work and back.

so now the good stuff, mods list which was all done once i owned the car and all brand new parts unless specified;

engine

rb20 just over 115,000 klm (have owned since 90,000 and never missed a beat)

cometic head gasket

arp head studs

gates racing timing belt

new oem intake and exhaust gaskets

replaced a few broken studs

nismo thermo stat

brand new water pump

new rocker cover gaskets

splitfire coilpacks

r34 gtr injectors(painted red to pass epa inspections and yes it works every time)

k&n panel filter

two rubber intake pipes that feed directly into airbox (airbox also makes epa and popo attention so much easier)

metal intake pipe to turbo

highflowed rb25 turbo

3inch exhaust with one single resonator and gutted cat, goes into 3.5 inch at diff and sticks out half a foot...looks tuff as nails

r33 gtr intercooler with custom black pipework

d1 oil catch can

greedy profec b spec 2 boost controller

turbo coolant lines are also custom made and heat proofed

suspension/handling

cusco zero 2 coilovers (came with car but are in brand new condition, also have adjusting spanners)

alloy rear subframe spacers

new bushes up front

nismo engine mounts

dba slotted front rotors

ebc green stuff pads up front

brembo rotors up back(they are just standard looking but where cheaper than nissan ones...go figure)

new bendix pads in rear

hicas lock bar

welded diff

weight reduction

rego says its 1200kg which is lighter than my old 2 door for starters

removed all sound deadening

removed hicas (all of it)

removed abs (now has bm50 and i made the brake lines for it, looks standard)

romoved all the air con (climate control unit is now located in the middle glove box thing, looks mint as)

other odd mods

has a davis craig thermo fan where the old air con radiator was (controlled by a switch in cabin)

boost gauge

nardi wheel

heavy duty clutch

might be a few other things but cant remember off the top of my head (have receipts for most items) chassis has done 90,000klm supposedly

wheels

work vs xx on the back 17x9 +5

speedline something or others on the front 18x9 +23 (from memory)

full set of r32 gtr rims

full set of r33/s14 with snow tires

spare parts (good for clearing defects and rwc fast)

stock suspension

stock cat

diff back exhaust, passes epa no worries, seriously you cant even hear the car

heaps of other bits and pieces; alternator, starter motor, injectors, heaps of shit

ok so thats most of it, the interior is in not bad condition for its age;

rip on the drivers seat

cigi burn in the back

a two inch tear in both front door panels

other than that its not bad

exterior is mint as with only the gaurds being the let down due to previous owners flare job...iv seen worse though

in terms of power its currently making 194.9 rwkw on 18.21 psi, this exact setup has made 217 on 17 psi but due to a slight boost leak which i suspect is somewhere in the cooler piping (propbly best to replace all the old hose clamps) its not making full potential, still lots of fun though

current motor is reliable as all hell and basically gone through a major service when i did all the mods

in the few months iv been driving it cops have never had an issue and i drive past them all the time (just try not to turn when they are around....chirp chirp chirp) exhaust is only loud when pushed so makes it easy to go under radar and for all those tony's out there it dose's hard

can get more pics on request, just dont have a camera handy so have to settle with phone pic (and iv got a few pics of different stages in the build too)

post-38932-0-47193900-1293623263_thumb.jpg

post-38932-0-22463600-1293623272_thumb.jpg

post-38932-0-27081800-1293623280_thumb.jpg

as for price im just gonna say $15k, including a years rego

now i understand some people will have their own personal opinions as to what its worth and what ill get for it bla bla bla but i dont care so dont fill my thread up with shit, if you are a serious buyer, give me a call, come talk to me and im always happy to negotiate so please keep all personal comments exactly that...personal!

as for rwc, the only part i dont have needed to pass is a diff, and probly tyres that are roadworthy, everything else i have and im more than happy to help swap stuff over etc but ill leave actually getting the rwc in the buyers hands, and considering it passed not long ago and hasnt seen much driving it wont be a hassle

and at this stage i am not willing to seperate rims, mods etc, it comes as a whole package and im in no rush

and finally the reason for sale; ill be honest, i love this car to bits and in the short time driving it i wouldnt have it any other way, it handles like a go kart and is just wicked fun, and doing all the work myself has been even better but sadly its a bit too small for me and whilst the car was off the road i got to drive some more "civilised" cars and am gonna buy a brand new car and as much as i would love to keep it as well i just dont think its financially suitable and to be honest in comparison to what im going to get i wont have any use for it so might as well find someone who will use it for the reason i built it

any questions and so on feel free to contact me

best to text me on 0402 572 813 and ill get back to you (located melb)

chris

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/348696-r32-gtst-4-door-melb/

can vouch for this car ,this was my 32 that i sold to Cam in adelaide, was a great car my everyday car for 3 years and i was the 1st owner in Australia. Only sold it to upgrade to something newer.

check my gallery to see how clean it was!

SOMEONE PLEASE SAVE MY CAR!!!!

look guys iv got a keen buyer (nothing has been finalised yet) but to be honest judging by their current ride;

• neons everywhere,
  • mismatched cheap chrome rims with terrible offset,
  • loose odd speakers on the parcel shelf,
  • dodgy dvd screen installs,
  • spoiler from a completely different make and model stuck on...thats all i could take before i had to look away

i really dont want this happening to my 4 door, but sadly money talks

BUT...

like i said nothing is finalised yet so please someone buy my baby and use it like it is meant to be used

seriously if you're after a tough 4 door come check this one out, you will not be disapointed!

im opened to deals (iv already got another car so cash only)

im willing to put it on hold for the right buyer

seriously someone please save her

0402 572 813

*ps sorry if iv offended someone who likes noens etc...opps