I made up a large page of r33 in car fusebox labels in English. There are 18 in total, one is for me, if you want one let me know and can organize a time you can collect it off me.

They look like this and fit nicely on the fusebox cover.

post-77647-0-23026400-1295316862_thumb.jpg

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/350801-free-r33-in-car-fusebox-stickers/

Hey J - thanks mate. Good to see peeps helping others.

Selfless :thumbsup:

I was lucky enuff to get a tire placard by someone who did this. Helped heaps at the pits for a rego check.

(not certain that the details were correct - lol) it passed tho!

SiN

Edited by Sinista32

I was lucky enuff to get a tire placard by someone who did this. Helped heaps at the pits for a rego check.

(not certain that the details were correct - lol) it passed tho!

You need to have tire placards? I dunno if I do or not. Not running standard rims any way, but I do have stockies in the garage..

Howerer, it seems nobody really wants or needs these. I thought would be heaps helpful since is listed in Jap on the car and if blow a fuse, having to check them all isnt the most fun..

34's the same?

Not sure, you'd have to check info. But I have all the r34 manual stuff too at home so prob has that info there and i could check and compare.

EDIT: Apparantly not

http://www.skyline-owners-club.com/forums/17890-r34-fusebox-diagram.html

Edited by J'son

Hey all,

I could get one? It'd be very handy as I've done the whole pull everything out to find the ciggie lighter I shorted out.

Happy to give beer in return :)

Alright, well i work in mitchell if in town during work hours, pm me a day in advance and can bring one back in to work.

I don't actually drink beer, but a cider or a smirnoff double black etc... and that is a winner.

Glad to help.

Jason,

Don't know if it's much different to your version, but I posted up a template in the DIY forum a while ago for some stickers that were sized to fit inside the R33 fuse box cover.

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/topic/253391-diy-r33-dashboard-fuse-box-stickers

JD

Don't know if it's much different to your version, but I posted up a template in the DIY forum a while ago for some stickers that were sized to fit inside the R33 fuse box cover.

http://www.skylinesa...se-box-stickers

Prob the same. I got the info when bought all the manuals etc. I was printing mine off and have a bunch of spares now. Additionally, in the first post here included a decent quality copy of the file I used for others to use also if they can't\dun wanna collect a sticker off me for free.