Gone around idiots like that before, many times. One time the butt-wipe decided to follow me into a servo and have a go at me.

Changed his tune when I got out of the car and started walking up to him.

:down:

Yeh, I've done the same thing where the M7 merges with the M4 going west at the Lighthorse Interchange. Always seem to met someone coming from the northern end driving under 80km/hr, then Even though there is a small distance to the 110Km/hr sign they just want to drive at 80 or under until they reach the sign but don't seem to want to speed up to reach freeway speeds before merging.Just got to watch out for the semis coming from the southern turnoff as they accelerate around the big left hander. Very frustrating if you can't get 'round before getting on the M4. :rant:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5648000

a silver series one stag cut me off in heavy traffic on the polly farmer fwy on friday arvo. didnt get his plates, i was too busy laughing. he started shaking a club lock out his window. i thnik he was slightly mad. anyone know this fella? stay out of his way. lol

Edited by nismokid
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5648660

Today a dump truck driver working on the Ballina bypass couldn't keep his lazy foot on the brake and rolled into the back of my M35 whilst stopped at the roadworks.

Like I really wanted to spend time getting quotes to repair the tailgate. I spoke to his boss today and I think he'll be visitng Centrelink soon...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5652203

Today a dump truck driver working on the Ballina bypass couldn't keep his lazy foot on the brake and rolled into the back of my M35 whilst stopped at the roadworks.

Like I really wanted to spend time getting quotes to repair the tailgate. I spoke to his boss today and I think he'll be visitng Centrelink soon...

f**kin A!

Shit about ur stag though? Hopefully it costs heaps so they pay more!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5652288

I don't care how much it costs as long as it's fixed right. Biggest problem is, who has the time to go to 2 or 3 shops and explain what sort of car it is and how particular I want them to be etc etc ?

There are some marks on the front DS guard that are etched in and I'll ask about getting that resprayed since they'll be making up the paint anyway. So, maybe, at a big stretch, this cloud has a silver lining - with a clear top coat...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5652355

Silver C34? and a fight starter/shit stirrer? and in WA?

hmm I wonder who that could be..:whistling:

Lol....I wonder....could take a bloody good guess too!

Edited by Jetwreck
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5652431

I don't care how much it costs as long as it's fixed right. Biggest problem is, who has the time to go to 2 or 3 shops and explain what sort of car it is and how particular I want them to be etc etc ?

There are some marks on the front DS guard that are etched in and I'll ask about getting that resprayed since they'll be making up the paint anyway. So, maybe, at a big stretch, this cloud has a silver lining - with a clear top coat...

yeh it would be the priority to get it fixed right!

the effa's who fixed my window have screwed my rear wiper.

was gonna get one off iaaiaiaiain but the turbo died.

is it much damage? do u mind posting a pic?

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5653249

What happened to the rear wiper? Missing lol? Doesn't wipe rain away? As a side note, mine is pretty ordinary at clearing the rain. There's always a smudgy bit at the highest part of the wiping arc.

The damage to mine is pretty minor, but that could still translate to plenty of $.

It's a bit hard to see but there's a crease about an inch above the bottom of the tailgate and 2 main marks where something sharp stuck in. Also another mark, much smaller, outside of frame. A couple of plastic clips that hold in the inside lining also came out/broke off. That could indicate a less visible type of damage, but the tailgate seems to line up OK and opens and shuts like normal.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5653464

What happened to the rear wiper? Missing lol? Doesn't wipe rain away? As a side note, mine is pretty ordinary at clearing the rain. There's always a smudgy bit at the highest part of the wiping arc.

The damage to mine is pretty minor, but that could still translate to plenty of $.

It's a bit hard to see but there's a crease about an inch above the bottom of the tailgate and 2 main marks where something sharp stuck in. Also another mark, much smaller, outside of frame. A couple of plastic clips that hold in the inside lining also came out/broke off. That could indicate a less visible type of damage, but the tailgate seems to line up OK and opens and shuts like normal.

i think they bent the shaft from the wiper to the motor. so now its stuck..

ah no too much damage. should be a quick fix!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5653471

a silver series one stag cut me off in heavy traffic on the polly farmer fwy on friday arvo. didnt get his plates, i was too busy laughing. he started shaking a club lock out his window. i thnik he was slightly mad. anyone know this fella? stay out of his way. lol

Wasn't me :whistling:

Probably Jas :laugh:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5653669

to the stupid African (insert all racial slurs here) guy in the commo that decided to change lanes on a roundabout while i was beside you, ur VERY luck i didnt gutter my irreplaceable bbs rims when u tried to drive into me. if that had of happened u would prob be drinking through a straw while ur face was reconstructed!!

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5656082

To, The pajero driver who felt the need to speed way above the speed limit just to squeeze me out of the only break in traffic as i was trying to merge:

You truly are a wanker, I hope natural selection catches up with you before you run a family with kids off the road, if I wasnt going to th BDO I would have done it myself

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/351561-xrg375/page/3/#findComment-5657677