I'm moving out this weekend (Five Dock near M4 exit onto Paramatta Rd) and need to get my fridge, bed mattress and washing machine (front loader ie. heavy) out.. But I have a bad back and need to get this stuff out. I won't need the washing machine any longer so if you're in need of one you can have it. Just one catch (like with most things in life) I need you to come with a mate and help carry a fridge and a big mattress down a single flight of stairs (about 20 steps or so).

Load it onto a ute and unload at destination which is literally 500m away. So all in all about 30 mins of work for 2 blokes.

You get to keep my Bosch Maxx 800 front loader (about 5yo, used approx. once a month by myself only) as reward.

Or if you don't need a washing machine, then $100 cashola your way. Either way I need to get these 3 things (washing machine, fridge and mattress) out this coming weekend, preferrably Saturday. The mattress will be wrapped in purpose made bags and taped up so no issues if you feel icky about things like that (its clean anyway)

Denis

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/357612-need-a-washing-machine-or-100-d/

I will have my trailer out and about if you still need a hand. I could use a new washing machine. I dont have anyone strong enough to help me though, although i am hercules.

I live in leichhardt so close, pm me if you want a hand on saturday arvo or preferably sunday

I don't know how "D" got on really.

No Reply. Hopefully Jeff's trailer comes in handy.

Many guys/girls on SAU.NSW put in heaps of effort for various events that they're proficient in.

Some don't have Skylines

Some give instructions on the track

Some organise

Some will do pics and vids

One takes care of the SAU trailer and paints it, except you can't find it - lol

One thing we all have in common and which makes SAU.NSW strong, is that where poss, we look out for each other.