Tassie Wanted Thread

zoidbergmerc

Wanted to sell

RB25 gearbox conversion package.

Suit rb or sr/jz with adapter plate.

Located northwest.

$1600 ph 0409 631 092

Full package, had good oil, no swarf, drove excellently. 145xxx km behind stock engine with dampened clutch.

-one gearbox with shifter and all sensors

-clutch slave

-tailshaft

-all bell housing bolts

-crossmember and mount (R33)

$1600 ph 0409 631 092

RB20, 25, 30 clutch and flywheel

Located northwest.

$800 ph 0409 631 092

ORC-409D-01N (R32, R33)

The ORC 409 Single Plate Metal Clutch Kit Nissan is the Competitive Single Plate Clutch kit by Ogura Racing. The clutch is the damper type which will maintain streetability and handle up to 400ps in addition to having excellent engine response with the lightweight chromoly flywheel.

Throw out bearing/carrier/sleeve, flywheel bolts and clutch bolts are included.

Heaps of meat left, have driven this and other Orc 409d, epic clutches, easy to drive but heaps of bite. Basically "the" drift clutch in Japan.

$800 ph 0409 631 092

Looking for a good condition R32/S13/Z32 etc adjustable Passenger side rear camber arm. Will buy new or second hand and will buy a pair as well if someone has anything kicking about? 0401739292

Edited by tobs_r32

• 5 weeks later...
Needed Urgently:

- R32 GTST standard drivers seat belt buckle (I would consider whole drivers seat if not willing to separate).

- R32 GTST headlight projector globe clip (this holds the globe and attaches to the headlight via a circlip type clip that then connects to the headlight loom).

Located Hobart but happy to pay for postage, or travel.

PM or 0439182091

Hi all,

Got a mate looking for a GT35r series turbo, He would prefer a gtx3528r. If anyone knows of any available, feel free to pass the info on via PM :)

Funz

Hi All,

Just wondering if anyone has one of these hoses laying around, appears the spare i had was in same condition with a massive split in it.

I do have some spare heater hoses i could chop, but i assume these aren't suitable?

gallery_39357_5584_26687.jpg

Wanted, set of r33 gtr wheels, tyres aren't a huge concern. I would prefer to buy but I also have a set of 17x9 +10 work meisters I might be willing to swap

Your meisters.... How much ?

1992 R32GTR

T51R SPL 24psi

Apexi power FC

OS Gikken quad plate