G'day I'll be purchasing a r33 gtst once I get back from holiday (2 weeks) I'm looking to spend upto $8,000, I'm after a tidy example it can be stock or modified but I would prefer the exterior to be the factory type m bumpers, i'd also want it to have under 170,000km and stock clean interior. (No painted dash inserts). If you have an r33 that matches that and you would like to sell it PM me with pictures and details and ill get back to you. I have the cash here waiting for the right car. Thanks.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/373740-wanted-r33-gtst-series-one-type-m/

good luck finding a cheap import down here in good condition

tassie has some nice cars, but the nice ones are never cheap

cheers. It only takes one car, and the amount i am offering is realistic, i know some of the ones forsale at them moment are well over priced but i guess thats why they are still forsale after months of advertising. I assume they will sell eventually but i gaurntee it wont be the price they wanted.

Sent again but here anyway:

http://www.carsales.com.au/all-cars/private/details.aspx?R=10960934

I would consider an offer around $8500 maybe slightly less.

I know it's got the painted surrounds in the interior but you could replace them if you really wanted.

Let me know if you want to organise a look.

James

Sent again but here anyway:

http://www.carsales.com.au/all-cars/private/details.aspx?R=10960934

I would consider an offer around $8500 maybe slightly less.

I know it's got the painted surrounds in the interior but you could replace them if you really wanted.

Let me know if you want to organise a look.

James

thanks james, its not quite what im after, mainly cause im not a huge fan of burgandy and a couple other things, thanks anyway mate. BUMP