Again congrats Toby as per fb

muzzas fuckin love jetskis. fact.

also... took the new golf to the VW specialist to give it a once over and full service before roadworthy tomorrow. park in front of the place, jump out walk into the shop to hand over my keys. Old dude wanting a second opinion on a 17k bill VW charged for an engine replacement in his Touareg is being served, so I wait patiently. Old dude finishes up, walks out. I start chatting to mechanic. Old dude walks backs in and goes "sorry mate, I just backed into your car".

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

That sucks man

3t4pj6.jpg

worst guy lol

So apparently my housemate's girlfriend is angry because i told her that my cast iron wok needs to be dried after washing or it'll rust. Sif not dry cooking stuff after washing anyway.

apparently its the condescending way i said it. lol.

and she wants to move out.

Your like the hitler of your house aren't you?

i wasn't even mad at first cos I was like "I'm gonna be cuting, welding and flaring that guard as soon as it's regged in a few days anyways..." but then he goes into some tirade about me being illegally parked cos I was too far from the kerb or someshit so he's not liable... so it's on like donkeykong. got his details and set my insurance on him.

This kind of behavior pisses me off though, fair enough he tells you what he did etc, but then tries to be a complete smartarsed flamin mongrel and not pay
I reckon only reason he told you about it was someone saw him do it

A girl I've been seeing has Said she never wants to see me again.

What kind of bag should I use when I kidnap her? Cloth or Hessian?

what are the pros and cons of both bags?

Can they be machine washed?

Lol just get an arranged marriage bro. You'll be better off it seems

The land of goat sphincter rings rug

^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Why the f**k does tur'kish rug auto correct to that!?

Again, Shan's shiftiness knows no bounds.

However...

Turkey

Turkish

A girl I've been seeing has Said she never wants to see me again.

What kind of bag should I use when I kidnap her? Cloth or Hessian?

what are the pros and cons of both bags?

Can they be machine washed?

hessian will come apart in a machine mashing, plus it gets all itchy

cloth is better and burns easier to get rid of DNA evidence

The land of goat sphincter rings rug

^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Why the f**k does tur'kish rug auto correct to that!?

ahhhh hahaha remember barbs / flynn?

well basically he is this massive douchebag that everyone on sau hates... he used to always go on about turkey and post massive threads about turkey with 11ty billion pictures and basically annoy the shit out of everyone.

so there was a discussion about changing the autocorrect for turkey to something funny...

nek minnut

the sphincter of the universe

SHAN DELIVERS

awesome one more thing to add to the hoon category.

http://www.news.com.au/breaking-news/national/technology-to-target-vic-tailgaters/story-e6frfku9-1226585731432

I can see it now, 20 meters ok

15 you get a fine

10 impound

5 car crushed..

wonder if they could come up with a camera to fine ppl for not keeping left unless overtaking..

awesome one more thing to add to the hoon category.

http://www.news.com.au/breaking-news/national/technology-to-target-vic-tailgaters/story-e6frfku9-1226585731432

I can see it now, 20 meters ok

15 you get a fine

10 impound

5 car crushed..

wonder if they could come up with a camera to fine ppl for not keeping left unless overtaking..

This actually pleases me. Especially fkn trucks

Hate tailgaters with a passion