f**k me leeroy, 400 smackers for 100000 k old shocks?!?!

they hard to get or something?

if someone wants them im sure they'll offer something. they're not exactly priced to move. and postage from japan wouldnt be far off that price alone.

Anyone want to do some casual work for an old sau vic exec?

some of the boys from my footy team from hampton park might want work mate. good lads too. any way to contact old mate?

Grant is the one I really have trouble picking

Has been on more international trips than I have local holidays

Bought GTRs and destroyed them

Spends heaps of money on alcohol

Bought more GTRs and then a WRX

Is now planning more travel

Dat Coles casual rate

Rich parents...

Like this chick I know, works casual at Aldi while she studies...Has had boob and nose jobs, in Australia, no Thailand 1/4 of the price jobs... Tells me she worked hard and saved etc.

Yeah you saved your $300 a week and spent $20k+ on surgery, as well as a Europe trip this year, and bigger tits next year...

Rich parents...

Like this chick I know, works casual at Aldi while she studies...Has had boob and nose jobs, in Australia, no Thailand 1/4 of the price jobs... Tells me she worked hard and saved etc.

Yeah you saved your $300 a week and spent $20k+ on surgery, as well as a Europe trip this year, and bigger tits next year...

pics of said boobs?

Makes a significant difference

Fair difference depending how you live out of home

Got mates sharing an 8 bedroom house in wantirna their rent is about $80/week a head lol

Fair difference depending how you live out of home

Got mates sharing an 8 bedroom house in wantirna their rent is about $80/week a head lol

Still 4.1k per annum + outgoings & groceries etc.

And Fark share housing

First shared house I was at was great. housemates never there so pretty much living by myself for only 1/3rd of everything. Second time not so much. Dude was super passive aggressive all the time and had his stuff spread out all over the house made us feel like we couldn't have anything out anywhere. Then we found out instead of paying equal shares in bills and rent like we'd agreed to we were actually paying for most of and in case of internet more than shit actually cost.