That's epic coin, aus is stuffed pretty much lowest paid agents in the world usa 5% is common even nz pay 4-5% + GST

Shame they deregulated comm we could have been rolling in it like Dezz

Edited by alr33x

whats peoples thoughts on living next to a rail way line & crossing down the road?

Would the crossing noise be a headache?

Auction this weekend & in two minds about placing a bid...

hmmm does get annoying, but get used to it if they fly by in a few secs. if they are stopping near stations or have to endure hours everyday of boom gate noise... yeah nah

also, usher.

giphy.gif

tumblr_mrl8igygir1s794spo1_500.gif

usher-confessions-ii-o.gif

We've been over this countless times my rate is set by the market not militant unions forcing a set rate so what I earn and how I earn it is non comparable to you. I could make not one dollar that's the risk I take.

Bolts my best mate ham did you not know this?

Yeah and you spin the same shit everytime with your liberal buzz words.

Your rate is set by the market.. When's the last time your rate went down?

That aside, you have no idea what our companies charge us out at, and if you think us taking a pay cut would be reflected in the rate we're charged out at, you're delusional.

whats peoples thoughts on living next to a rail way line & crossing down the road?

My dads joints along the train line in Flemington and not far from a station. TBH train noise the times I've stayed there hans't been intrusive at all. I reckon living on a major road or even when I was in Heathcote with trucks engine braking half the night was worse.

Sensory adaption should come into play pretty quickly (dat year 11 psych)

But having said that how far from the xing?

100 metres from a train station; after a week you don't even hear them. Helps that it's a below ground one though.

I'm currently house sitting and Puffing Billy is 30m from the house, going past every half an hour or so. Dat steam chug chug...

Don't think I could handle right next to a proper train line with trains every 10 minutes though, especially if it's near a station and braking / accelerating while it's going past.

Turnbull is nailing this.

Aside from it being an obvious centre left vote grab, his comments on the children in detention report were also very accurate and exactly how the rest of the party should be responding.

Speaking of Indian DJ's, am going to India for a friends wedding in December.

Am shopping for my Indian outfit, not going to lie but looks pretty cool and funky to wear.

http://www.utsavfashion.com/men/kurta-pajama-type#occasion=ceremonial

Am shopping for my Indian outfit, not going to lie but looks pretty cool and funky to wear.

http://www.utsavfashion.com/men/kurta-pajama-type#occasion=ceremonial

mmm comfy and classy

Level crossing is 220m down the road

Train station is 440mm down the road.

Both visible when standing on balcony of property

Where you buying?

If it aint noisy buying near a railway station is always a plus