89' R32 Gtr

U guys obviously dnt no anything about gtrs. for 12k you can get a 1991 1992 mdl with decent work u monkey.

call me a dick head y dont u tell me to meet u somewhere to sort out our issues bet u wont reply to that u spastik.

Why dont you mind your own business its a frigen offer he doesnt have to take it if u dnt like it then give him what he wants but if ur a person

who browsers forum topics and just talks shit then dnt talk shit for my replys mate u dnt want to.

This reply is to the monkey that called me a dik head for my offer.

in the other hand no worries mate good luck with the sale.

Had a quick search on carsales for GTRs for 12k and there was no results... The two lowest priced ones were 12.5 (both 1990 models), they both looked like they have not been well maintained and i know they have been on sale for ages... 8k offer was just too low. I think shells are going for that type of money

Ok guys this will be the final drop 11k I need it gorn as it is taking up room and just sitting there will be better off with someone else just a bit of tlc need gotta go ASAP Please only serious buyers and please of your gonna call or text don't just ask if it is still for sale

I am keen on stripping it due to lack of interest but would like to sell it whole as I don't have much time to do so coz of work and the newborn if it was to be stripped couple of mates have called dibs on most of the running gear

You'd be better of buying the whole thing and take what you need and selling the rest and make some coin on it

Up to you tho but it's gotta go quick need a deposit for a house

Yer I'm fine with that, I've got my own mechanical work shop so it's no worries, if u can speak with your mates and let me know. Only thing is I would need is deposits off them so I'm just not stranded with the whole thing on my own. I've got plenty of gtr and heaps of other rb stuff also, hence y I dont want it's running gear. Ask ya mates and let me know. I'm definitely in if so and will chat further over the fone. Ps this is s genuine enquiry I'm not a time waster

I am keen on stripping it due to lack of interest but would like to sell it whole as I don't have much time to do so coz of work and the newborn if it was to be stripped couple of mates have called dibs on most of the running gear

You'd be better of buying the whole thing and take what you need and selling the rest and make some coin on it

Up to you tho but it's gotta go quick need a deposit for a house

Been trying to call you mate, pretty sure I left you a message from my phone that went for a swim a couple weeks back. PLEASE don't strip it mate that's the last thing that should be done to a GTR. Will try your number again today but if I can't get through please contact Paul.

Edited by K4L4M1TY

You are a big douche

U guys obviously dnt no anything about gtrs. for 12k you can get a 1991 1992 mdl with decent work u monkey.

call me a dick head y dont u tell me to meet u somewhere to sort out our issues bet u wont reply to that u spastik.

Why dont you mind your own business its a frigen offer he doesnt have to take it if u dnt like it then give him what he wants but if ur a person

who browsers forum topics and just talks shit then dnt talk shit for my replys mate u dnt want to.

This reply is to the monkey that called me a dik head for my offer.

in the other hand no worries mate good luck with the sale.

well done that you sold it, i hope it didnt go to low

only gtr ive heard of going cheap is my mates one and it had problems that the owner was just sick of spending money replacing parts to find the problem so he just flogged it off hell cheap..

I paid full price for my old gtr with issues that i knew how to fix with help from Turbo Tune

Bought for 11k, looks nice, body is straight too, engine problems found now and in the process of fixing. I seriously hope that Josh didn't get the car this way and think that this was a healthy performing GTR though. Anyways, build plans and millions of questions coming soon.

Edited by K4L4M1TY