[SA Cars Spotted Thread 2]

N/A®

^ lol after the first few, all i was looking at was the chicks ahahah

didnt c much today when cruised around town n bay, went 2 get an icecream, only saw a yellow 33 with gtr wing on anzac, not sure if gtr, but i seen it b4 n it had 4 sale on it, looks wild, any1 here?

followed a black Mitsibishy GTO and it was pretty quick, didnt get a chance 2 test it out.

saw that blue viper parked at glenelg, awsome car, every1 that drove past it would stop n get their phones out n take a pic haha

• Replies 7.5k

Crossed paths with another 4dr R32 (Silver) on George St Parkside over the weekend.

Fella gave me a wave, I was a little slow on the uptake, so I hope you saw me reply in kind mate. :)

Spotted a midnight purple 33 GTR number plate 'v-spec' on north east road in front of plaza yesterday

gave each other the skyline stare then he took off with an awesome rb26 sound :)

I pulled up behind a nice black R32 at kilkenny road BP so I had a chat to the owner.... nice chatting to ya Michael - sounded tough leaving bp mate, can't wait to see it with the RB25 in.

spotted vange while i was at Fisher performance this arvo

then MISS-33 pulled in 30 sec afta

Is fishers still on Mullers road?, know there planning to move soon

Do you mean number plate 'MISS 33' in the red s2 33?

Hrmm 3:30ish...

Quite possible as I was out shopping for the other halfs birthday present. :P

I was heading down Sturt Road towards Marion Shopping centre?

I think I spotted you but didn't know it was you. :whistling:

You turned right at the lights?

spotted a very nice black r34 (gtr?) on O.G. rd this morning on my way to work. I reckon I've seen the same one on north east rd some mornings headed away from town.

Looks awesome!! :whistling:

spotted vange while i was at Fisher performance this arvo

then MISS-33 pulled in 30 sec afta

lol, yeh i drove past like 10 times today, kept 4getting things at home that i needed at work....i saw miss 33 as she turned onto nottage tce haha

also spotted i think maxx like 3 times over the past few days, saw him 2day on main north rd, but didnt c a wave so might not have been him :whistling:

nah i was in disguise as a mazda 626 owner

yeah you were heading towards marion, you had your window down and i thought it looked like you behind the wheel

ahh yes.. so a newer shaped 626.. Was it a silverish colour and you were behind me at some stage. I think I remember looking back at a 626.