Hi

I'm needing to know the RB26 Timing Belt Cover - Length of bolts (all 3)

Did a search of the Main forum and hunted through 11 pages. No-one I can see has actually answered the question.

So if you have an R32 RB26 can you remove the bolts one at a time and measure for me. There is 5 but I'm after the 3 in the top half.

Thanks in advance

Richard

If you have some that would be even better :)

Hi Kyle. I'll be out Northside tommorrow visiting my Mum and maybe stopping in at Mitchell to take a few pics in front of Japspec.

PM me your address and a time that suits mate.

Richard

Hey thanks heaps Kyle for the timing belt bolts.

as I mentioned I have some parts so PM me if you need something.

Cant remember - do you have a strut brace for the front ?

I really like the colour of your GTR, going to look even better with it's first polish. Great choice in rims to suit also.

Happy to buy it off you for the same price., and a six pack for the effort you've put in :thumbsup:

No worries man :)

Im guessing they fit then? I do actually have one, its on the floor waiting to have the ends painted. Ill keep the parts in mind :)

Haha thanks for the offer, its really generous but i havnt driven it enough to part with it yet :/

Ill keep it in mind though ;)