RosieR34 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 (edited) Well, first instance I said I wanted NSW > ACT - Guy said, can do. Bring it along. It didn't sound right. Called back and another guy say "Can't, go over Dickson". So I was like :S Cousin called me last night and said he has someone in NSW who can possibly pass it and he will rego it in his name. If the question wasn't asked I may have "forgotten" to mention it Edited April 18, 2013 by Jeremy90 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6819749 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humpty Dumpty Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Rack up the speeding tickets then haha... When it comes to imports most inspectors freak out especially recently as (through contacts) I heard Dickson and afp did a "recall" on specific cars that have been inspected recently and audit those with the stamps which has resulted in a lot of people losing stamps Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6819760 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RosieR34 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Haha that's the plan ! Yeah, I also heard and know of 2 guys who have lost their stamps. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6819766 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D.I.Y. Mik Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 (edited) You need a mate of a mate to do it. Thats the ACT way. Hard if you dont know anybody. Anyway.......... Got everything sweet, all clean, flywheel machined. Doh! New one tommorrow. Old clutch nearly rubbing rivets, anyone want an Exedy Housing in good nik, need to use same kind friction pate as there is wear. Free to good home. Edited April 18, 2013 by D.I.Y. Mik Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820072 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humpty Dumpty Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 So I am starting to think about maybe having a bit of a warmer sau meet and greet at the workshop one arvo and fire up the BBQ like the calendar shoot Opinions Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820196 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Got a Pulsar Posted April 18, 2013 Author Share Posted April 18, 2013 Yes! You are an ideas man Bren! IN !!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820199 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dontyellpl0x Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 I'm up for bbq meets, excuse the pun Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820207 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Like Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820208 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anfanee Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 +1. Id like to see S!n up on the hoist again. Lets see if he can make it without breaking this time..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820228 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humpty Dumpty Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Yeah I don't want S!ns leakage on my workshop floor now I have painted it.... Well throwing up ideas what day/arvo/lunch/dinner would be best.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820243 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 This a sausage sizzle or a working bee Bren Of course I trust you Hopefully not too many sausages and a heap of SiZZle - so +1 fella's. Although Jeremy may be happy if it's just guys and BTW if I do fail/fall the only way you will get me up is with the hoist One Batfastard Edit: I vote for a lunch date The non morning peeps can make it and it doesn't screw the evening up. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820259 Share on other sites More sharing options...
EllzR34 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Sounds good to me im in for whatever and whenever Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820289 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Got a Pulsar Posted April 18, 2013 Author Share Posted April 18, 2013 That's it Ellie, don't want this to turn into a a Sausage Fest! (Richard sounds like he has other ideas. LOL) Just Jokes Buuuuuuuddy! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820302 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Oh Mitchell .......not Fyshwick then ? - Got it, ta mate Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820314 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humpty Dumpty Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 We can do a rush hour cruise to CMC if you want Richard but I think Sinsations suits you better in many of ways. Keep the ideas coming. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820339 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Got a Pulsar Posted April 18, 2013 Author Share Posted April 18, 2013 S!NISTASATIONS. Where the Blue Pills are FREE. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820351 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humpty Dumpty Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 No its where the unknown pills in your drink are free Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820356 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 lol - you f#ckers. never been to strip joint or a prossy. Blue Pills - not yet buddy my wimmen drip like busted fridges ya falmin mongrels and I think you could all learn a few things too PMSL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820360 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Humpty Dumpty Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL :rofl2: :rofl2: They the size of busted fridges to Richard?? Dont need to learn about busted fridges mate Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820366 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sinista32 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Part of them is ..........................................................when I'm finished. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/415573-sau-act-what-did-you-do-to-your-car-today/page/43/#findComment-6820372 Share on other sites More sharing options...