Well, first instance I said I wanted NSW > ACT - Guy said, can do. Bring it along. It didn't sound right. Called back and another guy say "Can't, go over Dickson". So I was like :S

Cousin called me last night and said he has someone in NSW who can possibly pass it and he will rego it in his name.

If the question wasn't asked I may have "forgotten" to mention it :D

Edited by Jeremy90

Rack up the speeding tickets then haha...

When it comes to imports most inspectors freak out especially recently as (through contacts) I heard Dickson and afp did a "recall" on specific cars that have been inspected recently and audit those with the stamps which has resulted in a lot of people losing stamps

You need a mate of a mate to do it. Thats the ACT way. Hard if you dont know anybody.

Anyway..........

Got everything sweet, all clean, flywheel machined.

post-89755-0-34716000-1366263293_thumb.jpg

Doh!

post-89755-0-11878500-1366263327_thumb.jpg

New one tommorrow.

Old clutch nearly rubbing rivets, anyone want an Exedy Housing in good nik, need to use same kind friction pate as there is wear.

post-89755-0-39192700-1366263487_thumb.jpgpost-89755-0-57926800-1366263511_thumb.jpg

Free to good home.

Edited by D.I.Y. Mik

So I am starting to think about maybe having a bit of a warmer sau meet and greet at the workshop one arvo and fire up the BBQ like the calendar shoot

Opinions

This a sausage sizzle or a working bee Bren :touch:

Of course I trust you :unsure:

Hopefully not too many sausages and a heap of SiZZle - so +1 fella's.

Although Jeremy may be happy if it's just guys :P

and BTW if I do fail/fall the only way you will get me up is with the hoist

One Batfastard

Edit: I vote for a lunch date :yes:

The non morning peeps can make it and it doesn't screw the evening up.

lol - you f#ckers.

never been to strip joint or a prossy.

Blue Pills - not yet buddy

my wimmen drip like busted fridges ya falmin mongrels

and I think you could all learn a few things too

PMSL