Cheap ass brake bleeding kit arrived today, also found out my pressure washer wont fit any attatchments.

The bastards changed the fittings and dont have adaptors.

Bosch used to be German, now its Chinese.

:down:

Cheap ass brake bleeding kit arrived today, also found out my pressure washer wont fit any attatchments.

The bastards changed the fittings and dont have adaptors.

Bosch used to be German, now its Chinese.

:down:

same with my pressure sprayer, tho with it being a karcher (how ever you spell it) fitting are heaps pricy :( think ill just use the big diesel powered one at work

Don't use my pressure washer on the car. Gentle is the way to go :thumbsup:

I was going to use it on the the gearbox near the rear main seal, rocker covers were leaking a while ago and its really built up! id never touch the car with one, don't want my paint to chip any more :)

Back in the day when I was a Detailer, I saw someone accidentally blast half the C sticker off the back of a CLUBSPORT. :O

No it wasn't me.

Yes I did laugh.

I washed my bike and car yesterday as it was just a nice sunny day and now its all dirty again as you can see all the dust on a black paint easily :(

Took my car out for a drive today went and saw john, he thought me how to use a button clutch and also found out that left engine mount is broken so now i got my next weekend job lined up

Yep! Polished my car at 6 pm today. Just went out to get my iPod out of it. Had a look and it's dirty again, takes the joy out of owning a black car...

Edited by ..::R33GTS-T::..

Don't use my pressure washer on the car. Gentle is the way to go :thumbsup:

i use it on the soft spray

However....

I would like it to be strong enough to just strip all my shtty paint away.

think ill just use the big diesel powered one at work

the big diesel washer at your work will do that....... :laugh:

Found a solution to the washer problem, need to make a small fitting with a very fat thread on one end.

Edited by D.I.Y. Mik

Hmmm... that would be nice. Unfortunately my paint is....... um, it would be like polishing a turd.

So its time to change that.

This will help make painting easier:

post-89755-0-50061200-1389060005_thumb.jpg

All made from junk behind the shed. Just need a double sink connector from Bunnings and its hooked up.

Its not hoarding if you eventually use it.

Edited by D.I.Y. Mik

i use it on the soft spray

However....

I would like it to be strong enough to just strip all my shtty paint away.

the big diesel washer at your work will do that....... :laugh:

Found a solution to the washer problem, need to make a small fitting with a very fat thread on one end.

I am almost sure it you put it on the sharp stream it will get it back to bear metal ! its insane

the sink looks awesome :)

Bill, I think I've said this before but...I WANT YOUR WHEELS! Very Tasty.

Played Front Suspension games on the Wagon again today, (replaced Strut bearings) just needs a little more tweakage and then she should be good to go for an alignment.

Rear Pads should be arriving soon... then rego retest.

Also a good chance She will soon have a GTR Clutch Fan. (RB30 fans are NOISEY and not so efficient.) ;)