In the turtle wax kit I use it comes with a sealant in case you have to really cut back the plastic but I've never had to use it. The cleaning compound works fairly well. Could be worth a try.

Thanks guys, I went to super cheap and got a repair kit, took me about 15 minutes for both headlights and am happy with the results, I am not sure how long it will last though

Risky business with plastic headlights, and with r34s ridiculously expensive headlights there is no $$$$ for error :P

More SkyHatch Gumtree Goodness. :D From Tasmania this time.

post-78856-0-38104200-1417678842_thumb.jpg

Fitted Steering wheel this arvo and another 3 months Rego.

from this

post-78856-0-81631000-1417678887_thumb.jpg

to this.

post-78856-0-99187300-1417678797_thumb.jpg

oh and yes, the gearknob has changed again to reflect a few little friends I have met since purchase.

Cheers guys. :)

The original is the same style wheel that the R31 Wagz had but the newy is an N13 SSS wheel I believe.

Looks and Feels much nicer and was an Absolute Bargain!

Pics when done

What year model did you get Troy ?

I saw what looked to be the most current R yesterday and I think I like the previous shape better.

New one looks squat and more like a Velocitor

Fitted the Haltech

Started it, goes broom brroom

posted on SAU about it

Mmmm, sounds a bit crook, should be BRRROOOOMMM BRROOOOMMM , did you get the right Haltech

Edited by TT350GT