Actually SkyWagon has 5 Handles but is Auto, Single Cam and No Turbo but is 3 Litre.Anyone have Shocks to suit?

Iv got shocks out of my 33? 2 top bolts one bottom? No idea if they'll work tho...

I've got shocks out of my 33? 2 top bolts one bottom? No idea if they'll work tho...

Apparently no they won't fit but Thanks. :D

I may have fixed? the speedo. (Thanks StinkyPoo)

Painted the Rear Muffler (Heatproof) Black. :ninja:

I Finally found a set of R32 GTR wheels i could borrow - Thanks StinkyPoo

So i am hoping to take the car over the pits tomorrow if they are not all booked out- 3rd time lucky

Good luck mate

started installing my avo return flow front mount intercooler. managed to fit it without removing the front bumper. had to modify the centre radiator support where the bonnet latch is mounted to and drill one hole so pretty good in general.

no pics of install yet as its too dark but i did repaint it.

post-88652-0-88727200-1385291501_thumb.jpg

post-88652-0-75282000-1385291667_thumb.jpg

post-88652-0-15209100-1385291787_thumb.jpg

Apparently no they won't fit but Thanks. :D

I may have fixed? the speedo. (Thanks StinkyPoo)

Painted the Rear Muffler (Heatproof) Black. :ninja:

Previously I bought Ultima shocks for my R31, they were the cheapest and worked for 6 months - 1 year. They were $110 but now they seem to be up around $180. I have a few struts, could find a good pair among them.

Yes Please, just need to pass rego at least... Familiar Story lately.

But Not Dickson! Muahahahahaha!

cleaned my car, filled it with fuel, my mate came over (never seen the 33 before) (loves skylines!) then drove around most of the day, then filled it with fuel again....

Cleaned the AFM and Installed someones old K&N Pod Filter on the SkyWagon.

(So much free space with no Turbo and cooler piping in the way) :laugh:

Got prices for 2 new tyres (Tyres and More) and a set of Shocks (Repco).

Bought a New set of Ultima Shocks on Ebay for Half the Repco Price. :D

Cleaned the AFM and Installed someones old K&N Pod Filter on the SkyWagon.

(So much free space with no Turbo and cooler piping in the way) :laugh:

Got prices for 2 new tyres (Tyres and More) and a set of Shocks (Repco).

Bought a New set of Ultima Shocks on Ebay for Half the Repco Price. :D

Lol. ... SkyWagon, I love it. I guess this makes the term 'Stagea' a thing go the past!