• Replies 185

OK. What about if us Northlanders meet up at the Carpark at the Hawker Shops and leave there at 11:30am? Sharp!!!

(Corner of Springvale Drive and Hawker Place.)

Easy drive from there to the Hindmarsh meeting spot via Coppins Crossing :yes: or the Parkway :no:

post-78856-0-20370400-1364553187_thumb.jpg

http://maps.google.com.au/maps?q=springvale+drive+Hawker,+Australian+Capital+Territory&hl=en&ll=-35.24434,149.046353&spn=0.005187,0.013036&sll=-35.243998,149.044143&sspn=0.005187,0.013036&hnear=Springvale+Dr,+Hawker+Australian+Capital+Territory+2614&t=m&z=17<<<----- Google Map Linkage.

Carpark behind the servo, no worries.

11:30 leave, so we meet the others, then convoy to cotter...ok.

It's actually the main Shops Carpark but yeah.

Cool. 11:30 it is, see you there

Be there before 11:30 to depart at 11:30.

I'm fairly sure they are just the push button ones now days.

I thank too many people were breaking into them and it cost more to repair them than they would make so they just made them free.

A few of us out Tuggeranong way are meeting up in the Supercheap car park ready to leave for the meet spot around 11:30.

Any Southsiders who wish can join us there by 11:30 or we'll see you at the spot for 12pm

:thumbsup:

Car is clean..ish, tank is full, just need to get some ice for the esky and some snags in the morning and work out where i can fit the chairs in the car.

Washed my engine bay just before then halfway through noticed i forgot to put the coilpack cover back on.

Whoops :P