hey guys i am about to be buying a house so i need to get rid of alot of my toys and other stuff i have collected over the last two years

-1989 180sx with ca18det making over 200kw at the rear with a fair few mods $9000

engine was rebuilt 2 years ago by the guy with the fastest ca in aus

CA18det
Metal head gasket
Shot piened rods and pistons
Performance rings
Balanced block
Head work
Billet crank
Kevlar timing belt
550cc injectors
HKS Cam gears
HKS Silicon hoses
HKS Duel dump pipe
GFB BOV
Engine resprayed candy apple red
brand new T28 bb turbo from hypergear

Intake
Z32 AFM
R33 radiator
Big cooler
Stainless induction
flirt pink cooler and pipes

Driveline
Lightened fly wheel
1.5 way LSD (Cusco I think)
Fully adjustable JIC Gold coilovers
flirt pink and smurf blue rear cradel and arms

Exhaust
3" stainless exhaust

Interior gadgets
HKS incab duel stage boost control
HKS Turbo timer
HKS Boost gauge
HKS Stainless shifter
Momo steering wheel
Recaro adjustable back race seat
HUD (speedo on windscreen)
Black wired alarm
Keyless entry
Electric windows
Origional 180sx floor mats

ECU
Dr Drift tuned ECU mines chiped

Suspension etc
Strut brace
Nolathane bushes etc
P1 Buddy light weight race rims
Upgraded cross drilled disks
Upgraded callipers

Body
Car resprayed Polar White
C-West front bar
Buddy club side skirts (I think)
Vertex rear bar (I think)
Shaved rear wing
Type x tail light and centre
Vented bonnet

-1986 RX7 fc3s $7000

microtech lt10s with x4 ignitor box, coilovers, new locks all round low k on motor, pretty much new bosh coils,

-1983 s2 RX7 soon to be a roling shell after i take the 12a out for a project $1500

-1983 s2 RX7 almost perfect interior just needs drivers window and windscreen only has 86 thou on it owned by two ladies befor me $5000 or can make a deal for both s2 rx7s

please pm or message me for any questions cheers 0452213931

link to parts

http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/forums/topic/423171-act-car-part-clean-out/

post-80869-0-02920700-1365416273_thumb.jpg

post-80869-0-62091800-1365416288_thumb.jpg

post-80869-0-46103300-1365416308_thumb.jpg

Edited by Zombie_drifter

Was it just a knackered turbo in the end dude? I'm still so shattered I got rid of the 180

Edit, I was the previous owner, here's a little info on the bloke who built the engine for me....

http://www.cortina-mk1.com/engine.php

When tuning the white 180 Sam from Dr Drift said he was amazed with the clearances etc on the build, so it's a decent little performer

Edited by Stromulux

hey man yeah that and alot of other parts needed to be replaced on the car to make it roadworthy so i spent a fair few months slowly fixing it all up and getting parts in. hope you dont mind the pink on it looks pretty mean i think.

i love driving it to has alot of kick to it

thanks heaps for that extra info

Haha each to their own i guess mate! I did however consider painting the rims, bright green or orange would look amazing.

You should probably whack some more photos up.

Best of luck with the sale tho, i absolutely loved that car, the new owner will have a ball in it.

has a brand new t28 turbo from hypergear which is made with garret internals, braided lines, new splitfire coil packs, some new gaskets and hoses around the engine bay and little bits of wireing fixed, new battery, new tires done hardly any ks, just put brand new fully adjustable mdu coilovers in (will probs come with the jic golds tho as im thinking of putting the coils in my 31), a shit load of small parts under the car like bushes and arms to pass the roadworthy also has a non hicas rear cradle in it few other parts just cant think of them

so does it have rwc/rego?

What was wrong with the JIC coils to have them replaced?

I seem to remember a car very similar to this for sale for $3k not that long ago, now I can appreciate you have spent some money on it but if it is the same car then the price rise is quite substantial to say the least.

I am in ACT and am looking for a car to have some fun in so my question is, how negotiable are you on $9k?

fc and running s2 rx7s are gone now sorry I haven't been on here for ages

180 is now 8500 with 3 months rego and all the spare parts I have for it ( rear cradle and arms, 2 sets of stockish suspension and an almost full interior and a spare gearbox as I am replacing the clutch at the moment and needed a new bell housing)

pink was a colour that stood out and I was bored while waiting for the new turbo to arrive

thanks