Hello fellow forum members

When: July 20th 2013

Meet up

Time: 9:30am

Departure: 10:30am

Where: Red Rooster Carpark M4 twin servos Eastern Creek Westbound

Where to: Megalong Rd Megalong Valley

Details:

We will leave the meet up point around 10:30am, be sure to either fill up before we leave or fill up at the caltex there at the meeting point. maybe grab some brekky from maccas if your hungry.

From there we will cruise down the m4 heading up towards the blue mountains, dont worry we will go this way i know its not as fun when we get to Blackheath turn off we then follow the signs to Megalong Rd, Megalong valley. For those who dont know where this is or what this is trust me, it is one of the roads that I have had the most fun cruising in. Heaps of twist and turns going down hill. This hill is very steep and very twisty and some parts do not have barriers so please be sensable going down the mountain.

when we get to the bottom of the hill its a big straight down the hill, please behave at this part because the last thing we want is for the cottage down the hill to call the boys in blue because we cant behave ourselves. At the bottom of the hill there is cottage that we can park and have lunch, they make some awesome home made pies, they are bit pricey so bring cash but the food is worth it plus they are so far from town and we are supporting the community at megalong, other than that please enjoy a fun cruise day out.

Please behave your self during this cruise as you are representing a respectable forum. (also there will be other forums invited aswell)

Forums that this also posted on

Mighty Car Mods

Skylines Australia
Pulsar Group Australia
Toymods
OZ Mazda
JDMST
nissanexa.com

NO BURNOUTS
NO SPEEDING (THIS IS A CRUISE NOT A RACE)
NO STREET RACING

I know its a fun day out but please we dont want the boys in blue to rock up and spoil our day so please behave yourself.

Meetup point
abje3XHJ.png

Cruise destination
abrgWekA.png

Who's going

1 Sleek3 - C34 Stagea RS-four (if on the road) or VE commodore SII omega

• Replies 92

Who's going

2 Dodge - Nissan pulsar n14 lx, Jappy looking (mighty car mods)
3 Port3s - R33 + 1's (SAU)

Make sure you give the Tearooms a call a full week before you go with your expected numbers so that they can put on extra staff for the day and order in more food, it's only a tiny kitchen.

Who's going
4 m00' - Honda Prelude - MCM
5 Johnvirus01 - TJ VR-X Magna - MCM
6 Glennjamin - N15 Pulsar S2 SSS (MCM)
7 chrisj02 - MCM
8 Ke10rolla - maybe - JDMST
9 Agnu - S15 - JDMST
10 luke GTR - GTR - SAU

Make sure you give the Tearooms a call a full week before you go with your expected numbers so that they can put on extra staff for the day and order in more food, it's only a tiny kitchen.

Yep already onto that...called them and they told me to call a week before the cruise. hopefully we can get some good numbers for this cruise,

Who's going

7 chrisj02 - MCM
9 Agnu - S15 - JDMST
10 luke GTR - GTR - SAU
11 Mihalis - R33 GTR - SAU
12 Zelka - maybe - MCM
13 4tune – s13 - MCM
14 greenmonkey2327 – maybe ae92 rolla - MCM
15 Jayden – Holden Berlina - MCM
16 Clancy – Lancer wagon - MCM
17 Justin – mazda astina
18 Sir_RB – R32 GTR - SAU
19 Mister Fungle – R33 - SAU

List updated,

Who's going

7 chrisj02 - MCM
9 Agnu - S15 - JDMST
10 luke GTR - GTR - SAU
11 Mihalis - R33 GTR - SAU
12 Zelka - maybe - MCM
13 4tune – s13 - MCM
14 greenmonkey2327 – maybe ae92 rolla - MCM
15 Jayden – Holden Berlina - MCM
16 Clancy – Lancer wagon - MCM
17 Justin – mazda astina
18 Sir_RB – R32 GTR - SAU
19 Mister Fungle – R33 - SAU
20 guptRX - mx6 or 03 wrx - MCM
21 GUN R33 - R33 - SAU
22 rippzz112 - subaru libery wagon - MCM
23 Joseph - commodore - MCM
24 Alex - commodore - MCM
25 Tom - Corolla - MCM
26 Matrix - Falcon XR6 - MCM
27 Mr_LanRydar - GLX-i - JDMST
28 R34yeh - R34 Skyline - JDMST

Edited by sleek3

wow, looks like a good turn out if everyone shows.

and a great variety

yea it sure does looks like a great variety.....hopefully everyone shows....this is my first time organizing a cruise hopefully all turns out well, if this one turns out ok i will organise another cruise in the future....

Each of us "organisers" started somewhere - just like yourself :)