Ants Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 Yup. Down at sanctuary cove. Got the golf clubs in the boot already. sweet. U r welcome to swing passed. But no ant eater Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018753 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 yep being on call would suck. I can't say I've had to really experience that. But hopefully the pay packet reflects that sacrifice you make..... Hopefully Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018760 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 13, 2013 Author Share Posted September 13, 2013 sweet. U r welcome to swing passed. But no ant eater Don't know how we're looking for time. Plans are to be at mount tambourine at 12 so, could be cutting it fine. Will let you know though and will definitely call before hand if I am ducking by. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018763 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 Don't know how we're looking for time. Plans are to be at mount tambourine at 12 so, could be cutting it fine. Will let you know though and will definitely call before hand if I am ducking by. no worries mate. Sounds good. Hopefully weather holds up Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018770 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 Gnite peps. In bed gonna pass out. Tony.............. get bishes man Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018797 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sneakey pete Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 Woo, 16 hour flight from Dallas to Brisbane tonight. So looking forward to it.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018891 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 A lovely day for some golf I reckon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018931 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 What's up whores Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018940 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 Hai! What's up whores not much Michealangelo............still in bed CBF gettin up yet.Surp wid ya? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018946 Share on other sites More sharing options...
olloSKYLINEollo Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 Nick, Ants sup? I am the same as you Ants. Cannot be farked getting up out of bed Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018948 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 Hi Chris! Yep! It's one of those days I guess. How are things? Taken the Chris-spec for a drives lately? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018955 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 Nick, Ants sup? I am the same as you Ants. Cannot be farked getting up out of bed Hai! not much Michealangelo............still in bed CBF gettin up yet. Surp wid ya? Well stuff y'all cause I'm at work and shall be at said work untill 4:30 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018959 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 Well stuff y'all cause I'm at work and shall be at said work untill 4:30 Awwww poor little you. Think of da kesh bro. Think of the extra kesh Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018975 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beelzebub89 Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 I'm at work and it's my birthday so stfu lol. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018978 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 I'm at work and it's my birthday so stfu lol. hold up! Arnt ya organising a mega Bday bash for yourself I.e go karting???? If so can't be that bad.......Also Happy Birthday mate! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018984 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 13, 2013 Author Share Posted September 13, 2013 A lovely day for some golf I reckon We might be playing 9 holes or just the driving range at sanctuary cove today. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018990 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 13, 2013 Author Share Posted September 13, 2013 I'm at work and it's my birthday so stfu lol. Happy birthday mate! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018991 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted September 13, 2013 Share Posted September 13, 2013 I'm at work and it's my birthday so stfu lol. Happy birthday bro, and shutup my birthday was Thursday and I haven't had a day off or celebrated since.... Tonight though Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018992 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 13, 2013 Author Share Posted September 13, 2013 hold up! Arnt ya organising a mega Bday bash for yourself I.e go karting???? If so can't be that bad....... Also Happy Birthday mate! Think that was last week. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018994 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 13, 2013 Author Share Posted September 13, 2013 Morning all! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/104/#findComment-7018995 Share on other sites More sharing options...