Mugabetown - Whoretownin' At It's Worst.

You guys missed boobs...

I hate it when I miss boobs

Ants just pull the plug man. Garage it up, wait for ecu to come back and get Toshi to tune it when we get him up next. He'll book some dyno time at a workshop somewhere for us.

Edited by MagicMikeZ32

Morning folks. Missed my train by seconds. Now to see what awaits me as I get to my desk. Friday already of to a flying start

Go home, today is going to be shit until footy time

Just got to my job for the day only to find out the plasterer hasn't finished so I can't do f**k all. I just love this house :(

Go home and start drinking

This, but needs some redbull redbull

^I need this

I have indeed Zac, because I am preparing for this little one to come out.

I have also been waiting for some (kind of) communication from Sean and as I have expected...................................received absolutely nothing.................really appalling customer service to say the least.

I have no idea whats going on with my car, or what their doing to it car or where its at??????

I fkn NO! I am not going to call them as its becoming all fkn lob sided.............................if I dont get any love from Sean / EFI Peformance anytime soon I am going to tow the car and pay fkn nothing and lock up the Ant-Eater in my garage indefinitely.

I have fkn had it!

No, we go to plan B. Failing that Go home and drink.

I have indeed Zac, because I am preparing for this little one to come out.

I have also been waiting for some (kind of) communication from Sean and as I have expected...................................received absolutely nothing.................really appalling customer service to say the least.

I have no idea whats going on with my car, or what their doing to it car or where its at??????

I fkn NO! I am not going to call them as its becoming all fkn lob sided.............................if I dont get any love from Sean / EFI Peformance anytime soon I am going to tow the car and pay fkn nothing and lock up the Ant-Eater in my garage indefinitely.

I have fkn had it!

I have had a similar issue. It might be worth talking to JEM in Ingleburn NSW. They are close to Haltech and deal with Mark Bevan directly. Although, car in QLD... They truck them down a lot and get WA cars too. If you want it sorted give Bobby a call - just don't say Sprinkles sent you :)

Who's boobs did we miss?

Everyones, there was even pics or ban... And pics were provided and boobs were compared...

two redbulls, 2 coffees so far and about to start my third now. Buzzing!

Waa I don't even have a can of coke!

I have had a similar issue. It might be worth talking to JEM in Ingleburn NSW. They are close to Haltech and deal with Mark Bevan directly. Although, car in QLD... They truck them down a lot and get WA cars too. If you want it sorted give Bobby a call - just don't say Sprinkles sent you :)

thanks mate. right now Im totally over it.

I dont want to deal with workshops anymore.

In the time my car is finished / tuned I could of gone to uni......................got a masters degree in quantum physics and auto mechanics, establish a business, buy a dyno and tune the fkn car myself :verymad:

That would not be very difficult lol

I know...

In the time my car is finished / tuned I could of gone to uni......................got a masters degree in quantum physics and auto mechanics, establish a business, buy a dyno and tune the fkn car myself :verymad:

This is unfortunately true... :(

You need a hug

Funny Summernats story to provide some Friday amusement...

Wife's father was former president of NRMA. NRMA decided to major sponsor Summernats a few years ago.

Father invited her and myself down.

She was complaining within 5 minutes of her first entry to event, so

I left her with her father at the display and went to look at cars.

I got back a while later and copped major abuse from out of nowhere.

So I calmed her down and asked what was up?

Apparently, she had thought it would be a fun idea to accept a ride in the back of the NRMA ute around the cruise route.

Her complaint ... They are so rude here. Total bunch of bogans and this is your fault

Rofl

Funny Summernats story to provide some Friday amusement...

Wife's father was former president of NRMA. NRMA decided to major sponsor Summernats a few years ago.

Father invited her and myself down.

She was complaining within 5 minutes of her first entry to event, so

I left her with her father at the display and went to look at cars.

I got back a while later and copped major abuse from out of nowhere.

So I calmed her down and asked what was up?

Apparently, she had thought it would be a fun idea to accept a ride in the back of the NRMA ute around the cruise route.

Her complaint ... They are so rude here. Total bunch of bogans and this is your fault

Rofl

Tits out for the boys didn't go down so well?