Captain Natro Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Plug it with an RB lol Eh, temp gauge was a little high yesterday and when i pulled up I saw it was leaking. It's all good, to the falcoon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044490 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 Think there's something wrong with my radiator. We filled the radiator and reservoir up on Saturday, checked it Sunday arvo and the reservoir was empty. Curious.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044508 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Could have been an air pocket Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044524 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melly Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 Morning y'all Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044537 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 29, 2013 Author Share Posted September 29, 2013 Could have been an air pocket Will keep an eye on it and figure it out. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044553 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 (edited) Morning y'all Edited September 29, 2013 by Bunta Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044554 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matty95 Posted September 29, 2013 Share Posted September 29, 2013 So found out today, that seedy Sunday sesh' are not a good idea Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044555 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted September 30, 2013 Share Posted September 30, 2013 Will keep an eye on it and figure it out. Did you empty entire radiator? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044599 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted September 30, 2013 Share Posted September 30, 2013 So found out today, that seedy Sunday sesh' are not a good idea They never ever are unless you have Monday off Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044635 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted September 30, 2013 Share Posted September 30, 2013 Kids these days, cant handle thier booze! Just start earlier pass out at 9 still have 8 hours or more sleep. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044646 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted September 30, 2013 Share Posted September 30, 2013 Kids these days, cant handle thier booze! Just start earlier pass out at 9 still have 8 hours or more sleep. This is always the intention but it never happens Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044649 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted September 30, 2013 Share Posted September 30, 2013 Im back! few days with minimal internetz Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044692 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 30, 2013 Author Share Posted September 30, 2013 Did you empty entire radiator? Yup. Emptied entire radiator and reservoir. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044698 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 30, 2013 Author Share Posted September 30, 2013 Kids these days, cant handle thier booze! Just start earlier pass out at 9 still have 8 hours or more sleep. This. Or, start work at 7am. Finish between 7-10pm. Go out drinking till midnight-2am. Head home. Sleep till 6. Shower, head in and do it all again That was my life for a while. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044702 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bunta Posted September 30, 2013 Share Posted September 30, 2013 This. Or, start work at 7am. Finish between 7-10pm. Go out drinking till midnight-2am. Head home. Sleep till 6. Shower, head in and do it all again That was my life for a while. Thats not my idea of fun Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044716 Share on other sites More sharing options...
olloSKYLINEollo Posted September 30, 2013 Share Posted September 30, 2013 Yup. Emptied entire radiator and reservoir. Most probably an air pocket Tony. Still keep an eye on the levels for the next week or so Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044724 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 30, 2013 Author Share Posted September 30, 2013 Thats not my idea of fun I was 22-24. Was heaps of fun. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044727 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted September 30, 2013 Author Share Posted September 30, 2013 Most probably an air pocket Tony. Still keep an eye on the levels for the next week or so Yeah. Will do. Just need to check at different times and she'll be right. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044729 Share on other sites More sharing options...
olloSKYLINEollo Posted September 30, 2013 Share Posted September 30, 2013 Yeah. Will do. Just need to check at different times and she'll be right. Also make sure you check it on flat ground Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044734 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TREGTR Posted September 30, 2013 Share Posted September 30, 2013 Yup. Emptied entire radiator and reservoir. Just top it up, sometimes it takes a while for the air pockets to bleed through. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/252/#findComment-7044739 Share on other sites More sharing options...