Cadmoon Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 I'm bored and proposing names for zacs new car So far "The Lovechild" winning lol Goon Balloon Mk 2.0...due to it being another Goon Balloon complete with boat trailer indicators. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246046 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted April 1, 2014 Author Share Posted April 1, 2014 Goon Balloon Mk 2.0...due to it being another Goon Balloon complete with boat trailer indicators. Can't he just put his old front bar on... Oh wait. :-P Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246131 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 What about "the crash test dummy" ? 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246256 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captain Natro Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 "The cliff hanger?" 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246257 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Second day driving the GTR was really nice. I forgot how low the car is and managed to pop out the passenger indicator out of its place. The indicator still works but the mounting point is well........ *Le f**ked* I have just ordered a new one. Been an expensive day today with quaife diff and whiteline bushes Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246262 Share on other sites More sharing options...
cowdy Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 No car looked at 2 they were fuccceddrrreed Just gonna wait a bit Either sell or store it Save to fix, buy gtr 33 or gtt 34 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246340 Share on other sites More sharing options...
boiracer Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 thats a shame, but no point buying a bucket o shite that needs more work than yours. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246398 Share on other sites More sharing options...
cowdy Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 I just really want a good shell, nothing else matters just the shell and I have all good mechanics Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246405 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Good morning peeps Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246479 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Morning Ants Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246481 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Hi Scott. Fixed my passenger side indicator Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246515 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Well done mate. Looks good So glad your back out driving this thing now... TIme to enjoy it and rack up them KM's Do you have an idea of when you will be back for another tune and some E85? or just enjoying it for time being? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246518 Share on other sites More sharing options...
cowdy Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Decisions..... For a decent 34 it's 15 and for a amloast destroyed 33gtr it's 14 This makes it hard because either way I will be fixing stuff and changing, and of it's rooted I can fix it so not to much there, and will have a new engine either way.... Hmm Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246531 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t5iv Posted April 1, 2014 Author Share Posted April 1, 2014 Decisions..... For a decent 34 it's 15 and for a amloast destroyed 33gtr it's 14 This makes it hard because either way I will be fixing stuff and changing, and of it's rooted I can fix it so not to much there, and will have a new engine either way.... Hmm I thought that we were just looking for a 33? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246532 Share on other sites More sharing options...
cowdy Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 We are, if that falls through you can buy mine and that is my option. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246538 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Choosing a new shell is such a hard choice I reckon. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246546 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ants Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Well done mate. Looks good So glad your back out driving this thing now... TIme to enjoy it and rack up them KM's Do you have an idea of when you will be back for another tune and some E85? or just enjoying it for time being? well with E85 being so close to me I would like it to be on E85 now.But it would be best to give it km's first and then once I think it's done enough (maybe 3,000km, so another 2,400kmto go) Certainly am enjoy it FTM :) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246570 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 well with E85 being so close to me I would like it to be on E85 now. But it would be best to give it km's first and then once I think it's done enough (maybe 3,000km, so another 1,500 I agree with you here. Give the motor a heap of KM's on pump98 then give it some e85 when run in has finished. WHat ECU is it again ? Can it be flex tuned Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246575 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCR48 Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Probably been mentioned a millions times, however I have a memory like a sieve Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246582 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smity42 Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Decisions..... For a decent 34 it's 15 and for a amloast destroyed 33gtr it's 14 This makes it hard because either way I will be fixing stuff and changing, and of it's rooted I can fix it so not to much there, and will have a new engine either way.... Hmm Buy my leopard. Put 33 stuff in it. Massive win. 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/431233-mugabetown-whoretownin-at-its-worst/page/769/#findComment-7246584 Share on other sites More sharing options...