• Replies 250

name : wasn

cars: r33gtst-audi A6 2.7 biturbo-peugeot 306-landcruiser

lives : brissie southside

last sighting : was at the SDU cruise the flouro orange spoilerless r33.

comment. didn't even know this site existed until a couple of weeks ago. and have met a few of your members, and know of some of 6the cars here.

next car to be the new 2004 M5

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-60977

Well im Bogan(josh)

i have a Mr30 Ti white with white crapy mags on it.

it has been lowered 2 inches and thats about it for the mods(if you could call it a mod).

i have plans for rb20 det motor with the gear box for conversion when i have some money.

i am 18 years old

and live near the hyperdome in shailer park Qld

and am a tafe bum

thats about it for me scratch ya later:burnout:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-61625

Name: Scott

Car: R32 gts-t, gunmetal grey, 1993, RSR springs, Panasport 17" 3 piece wheels, alpine, JVC stereo, momo wheel, Trust 3.5" exhaust, double dump, HKS filter, HKS timer, Greddy guage, GFB BOV, Razo pedals, Turbosmart dual stage hi/lo boost.

Am looking for GTR grille and replacement, or lip for front bar, please help me.

Am out cruising round northside alot...Come race me if u would like to get beaten...:shake:

future mods: tint windows, finish stereo, 2 red bucket seats, front bar, ARE front mount, rebuilt RB25 turbo, remapped ecu, compress springs.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-63206

Originally posted by 002 NVS

Am out cruising round northside alot...Come race me if u would like to get beaten...:shake:

lol I like your spirit :burnout:

To fit a GTR grille on a GTSt you'll need a GTR bonnet too I believe. Just DON'T put GTR badges on it for God's sake!!!!

Edit: fixed stupid typo :D

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-64911

Guest nismogtsx

Where you at >>> Bridgeman downs...

Then you have seen me then.....

Im waiting for my go.... Come on....

I live in Bridgeman downs too....

I do 14.2's for breakfast... LOL nah i dont....

I have done a 12 in my mates GTS-X and thats an Auto....

(I will mention $$$$ to get 12 seconds and some more $$$$)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-65968

Did you know the world inline skating (rollerblades) record is 298km/h?? I reckon he'd give pretty much everyone a run for his money, if his humungous balls didn't get in the way :lol:

There's a guy in the UK named Jack Frost who owns a turbo Hayabusa. They're not exactly slow in stock form but his puts out around 400hp now... he can wheelie with less than half throttle in top gear at well over 200km/h, and it's geared for 250mph (a little over 400k's)... madness... I know it's not exactly relevant but I thought it was pretty awesome :)

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-66133

Yea Bridgeman Downs...Nah I haven't seen you I don't think???

I'm waiting to run again now that I have done more stuff to it... Hoping for around a 13.7...

Then want to get front mount n stuff around christmas..

I only want it to run low 13's... To expensive to run any quicker...

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-66155

My name is Andrew, I am 26 and slum it in sunny Noosa. My drive is a white '94 R33 GTST 4 door which just scored a nismo 300km/hr speedo ;) I can be seen cruising down Hasting St with the car loaded with kitesurfing gear on the way to the river mouth for a session. Looking forward to hooking up with other crew out there who love their skylines:cool:

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-69083

Hi all,

My name is Stewart, I am old at 22:), I am the Store Manager of Dominos Pizza Caboolture and i am the proud new owner of a 1993 Red metallic GT-R. Modifications done to her are: Bigger HKS front mount ic, 3" exhaust, blitz boost controller and sits on 18" Volk racings wheels. not a bad base to start from i think:) .

http://server47.hypermart.net/koj/kika/gtr/

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-69122

Originally posted by kik-ass

My name is Andrew, I am 26 and slum it in sunny Noosa. My drive is a white '94 R33 GTST 4 door which just scored a nismo 300km/hr speedo :) I can be seen cruising down Hasting St with the car loaded with kitesurfing gear on the way to the river mouth for a session. Looking forward to hooking up with other crew out there who love their skylines:cool:

hey andrew, I also live in noosa, ive seen your car around town, looks good. We own a rb25 silvia, it'll be at the noosa car show this sunday, if you go, come over and say hi.

Josh

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/432-qld-members/page/10/#findComment-69712