lego Posted February 19, 2014 Share Posted February 19, 2014 Hey all, Does anyone know/seen a black r33 in the frankston area driving like an absolute twat? Some guy comes up to me at in mornington late arvo today telling me that he's got photos of me doing burnouts and hooning at 'my favorite roundabout' where a retirement village is - intersection of Robinson Rd and Golf Links Road in Frankston. Tried to tell him it wasn't me, but he wouldn't believe me. He said he's being civil because there are cameras around but he wanted to smash my face in. Kinda strange, because I NEVER go past there!! AND, That kinda thing isn't really appealing to me, especially in residential areas! I mean, the last time I drove along that road was about 8 months ago in a hilux! When I said I had no idea where he was talking about (I actually had to google it!) he got really antzy. He ended it with something to the effect of 'f*ck off and do it somewhere else, because now I know exactly who you are, what you look like and what your car looks like - next time won't be so nice!' I can't remember the exact words as I was to preoccupied trying to think of what roundabout it was!! Regardless, I went to the Mornington cop shop and filed a report. It's definitely a case of guilty by association, but now I'm pretty worried that this twit with a car that looks similar to mine is going to continue and I will end up with my face caved in OR damage to my pride and joy... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/ Share on other sites More sharing options...
colourclassic Posted February 19, 2014 Share Posted February 19, 2014 I've had the same thing happen to me - silver R33 ripping up and down residential streets. Was parked at Repco one day and this huge wog dude came up and started having a go; accusing me of speeding on his street. I blatantly told him it wasn't me (it wasn't) but he wouldn't have a bar of it. I told him to take my rego, and next time he sees this guy to compare my rego to his. It's clearly a case of power tripping idiot syndrome... Does this moron really think that you own the only black skyline in the whole world? Should have told HIM to get f*cked/smashed HIS face in for talking to you like that! 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7204912 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bluejeans Posted February 19, 2014 Share Posted February 19, 2014 Should of killed him dead 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205042 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jack- Posted February 19, 2014 Share Posted February 19, 2014 Ah.. some people are retarded. I'm starting to think the extinction of the human race is closer than ever before, because these retards seem to be more apparent and everywhere nowadays. I've had the same thing happen to me, should of told him to actually get the rego of the car, then call the hoon hotline rather than making empty threats. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205064 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ARTZ Posted February 19, 2014 Share Posted February 19, 2014 What Anthony said .... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205159 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ARTZ Posted February 19, 2014 Share Posted February 19, 2014 Btw its not me, my car is grey. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205161 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lego Posted February 19, 2014 Author Share Posted February 19, 2014 Haha! Nice to know it's not just me! Which poster is Anthony? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205162 Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotty nm35 Posted February 19, 2014 Share Posted February 19, 2014 It's Frankston mate, just be glad he didn't syringe you for your car keys. 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205284 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lego Posted February 19, 2014 Author Share Posted February 19, 2014 Going by body language, he wasn't far off doing it!! If I had been doing something, fair call, I'd take it on the chin and admit it, but faaaark, we get enough attention without doing anything stoopid! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205307 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ARTZ Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 yeah...thats half the fun of it....you get bad boy attention without even being bad... seriously next time just punch the kunt...unless hes bigger than you, then kick him in the balls and run Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205896 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lego Posted February 20, 2014 Author Share Posted February 20, 2014 HAHA! Winning? So you're in frankston yeah? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205899 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ARTZ Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 yup...good luck catchin me doing skids tho I usually do them in Hampton Park to make the locals there look bad Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205905 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lego Posted February 20, 2014 Author Share Posted February 20, 2014 LOL!! I wasn't suggesting that! I've always got my eye out for other skylines down this way (suss out body mods, chew the fat about power mods and the like)... seen a few white and maroon ones, but haven't seen any other black or greys around! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205908 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ARTZ Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 yeah, it doesn't get out much...you might see my funky blue cressida though Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205915 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lego Posted February 20, 2014 Author Share Posted February 20, 2014 Lowered with dark tint?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205917 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ARTZ Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 It has blue tint...Low ,with big wheels...there is another kicking around too I think ,but my wheels are fatter..,, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205921 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lego Posted February 20, 2014 Author Share Posted February 20, 2014 Yeah I think I've seen it around jb! Looks tough man! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7205923 Share on other sites More sharing options...
brat81 Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 I have a black 33 but i live in Seaford and never go over near golf links road.I wonder if this is the same bloke i've been getting blame for. Apparently i've been doing skids all over the place in Frankston.My 33 was from that area i brought it off a guy just around near Golf Links road but that was almost a year ago. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7206117 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lego Posted February 20, 2014 Author Share Posted February 20, 2014 You've been copping it too?? Was it a guy, in his 20-30's, 175cm or so tall, solid/muscular build, dark hair with real steely grey/blue eyes and some kind of writing tattooed on his inner left forearm?? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7206275 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Plattsy Posted February 20, 2014 Share Posted February 20, 2014 ask if you can borrow his lighter next time. hahahaha. 3 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/439402-frankston-area-black-r33-hoon/#findComment-7206290 Share on other sites More sharing options...