There were 11 cars i think, 10 'lines and a 180.

I tagged along down the freeway to 2nd regroup but had other commitments so didn't go all the way (so to speak).

Too much traffic and too many speed cameras to have any fun.

I prefer night cruises I think.

• Replies 60

Mental Note "Dont go out if it rains Outside"

Well Thanks for comming...but I think I am loosing touch organising cruises... :?

I hope everyone got home safe...

It started Great weather but as soon as we got to Mandurah it was pouring down...

Funny thing happend on the way down :). We all know who went dont we all? Got her phone number too LOL! ;).

ps.Thanks for the map troy; we used very very very well. :lol:

Joe

sorry i couldn't make it guys i really wanted to come along ;) no videos or pics from me this time...

i was planning on riding with my mate in the silver spec2 r33 with apexi sticker on the bonnet, but he didnt wanna go :x ..soft! Anyway when my 33 is on the road ill be driving myself to the next Skyline cruise :)

So how was it, anyone get any video? if you got any photos you can email them to me at [email protected] and i can put them up on Viper's Garage. :) At least the rain pretty much held out for the cruise.

Hi Chris, you shoulda rang me! you couuld have ride with one of other cars..:) I told you to ring me if yer friend cant make it!

Ohh well I know you will be with us on next cruise...:)

It should've been nice cruise if it was sun shanny day that road near the river... it's real nice drive...

I got soaked sooo much... an dmy car got cleaned very well.

Ben; When I saw you with my mirror I thought damm he lost it! LOL :) lucky there was enough room... I was Power Sliding on 4WD (I felt it looging grip so I put my foot down) LOL...in your case lucky didnt hit anythin...

Brett; if you can read this then Good Stuff, Nice to see you from long absentee.

Gus; Man how fast you went that round about folloed by that blue falcon? I thought shit Gus ganna loose Grip on that corner but you made it! and WTF with that 911 Carrar(spell) Porche? he was well pass the speed limit!. I want one!;)

180sx..Thanks for comming you guys are always welcome! I hope I dont dispointed you much...:(

Dan; where you side track to? lost half way? I hope no Problem with the car! I hope not!

Greg:Good to see you following road rules and Speed! we need more people like you! Thanks for comming!

MrSky; I guess you had to leave early too? dang may be next Cruise.

Joe

"Back to EXAM MOD"

No Joe Everything was fine......

I didnt mean to bail on you guys, i just saw the heavy rain clouds coming in and Decided on head home while everytging was still in order (licence and car, etc)....

Joe I really enjoyed the first half.....

Thanks for organising a great cruise... much appriciated.

Dan

hehehe... If I say it then it wont be funny! ;)

I know Nexus_Six wlll tell all I think or someone else..heheh.

AND SHE SAID SHE WAS 17 so it doesnt make illigal GUS!!! You Hear! :)

Joe

ps.No problem Dan You are Smart man! I should've done it too...:) I'm happy that us SDU ppl keep clean on our Cruise records! (no fine, no accidents..etc..etc

Nexus is joe talking about Emm?

or did the blonde chick with the white R33 GTS4 show up?

Hey joe just find one girl and settle on her, but do tell ;)[/quote:acbf362959]

Emm? Who's that?

and that blone chick has name! Chrissy! and it's black R32 GTS-4

If I am ganna have one girl and settle....hhmmm I thought about that but life is too short for one...:).

Why would you settle for one, when you can get several!

Joe

hang on a sec Joe I'll be there 10min!

Well.....

PVA has given a bit of a story. I'm gonna step up to the plate and fill you guys in.

Bout 20 mins out of mandurah, we came up to a southbound bus with a Collie address... (bloody buses)

However this one seemed to have young females on the back seat (all adolesants wet dreams are made of this :twisted: )

One girl in particular seemed to like the attention she was getting from all these studly men in Skylines. To the extent that she... decided to brown eye the car behind her. I kid you not! However the guy riding shotgun in PVA's car had his video camera going! :)

*sAfrican American*

Well, when arriving in Mandurah..food was a priority.. so Maccas it was.

Prize goes to the person who guessed what was written on the bus parked outside. :?:

It was then decided to re-unite the bum video with the bum owner!

COME ON DOWN EMILY!!! (of collie)

JOe took the task with great masculinity and got her phone number! What happens next?...I'll leave that to Joe!

It was then decided to re-unite the bum video with the bum owner!

COME ON DOWN EMILY!!! (of collie)

Joe took the task with great masculinity and got her phone number![/quote:140b5d45c8]

Well done PVA!! We should have an award for this sort of thing, the "most women picked up during a cruise" award.

So, erm, want any help divxing that video clip you have there pva?