Manne Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 (edited) 1 hour ago, colin.ssc said: Hey Folks, some of you may know I've been working on a new project with a few friends. It's finally up and running......(unfortunately it's not a car....). It's a restaurant, and it'd be really nice if you guys could come down for a visit! You can make a booking via our website at www.amanorestaurant.com.au Elsie is looking to come down sometime next week (or when she feels better). Also, if you could like the facebook page www.facebook.com/amano.perth and follow the instagram page www.instagram.com/amano.perth Thanks so much for the support guys! The wife and I will definitely check it out. Looks really good. Edited June 9, 2017 by Manne 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834059 Share on other sites More sharing options...
TiTAN Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 something to do on your next trip over trev. 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834077 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t_revz Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 9 hours ago, colin.ssc said: Hey Folks, some of you may know I've been working on a new project with a few friends. It's finally up and running......(unfortunately it's not a car....). It's a restaurant, and it'd be really nice if you guys could come down for a visit! You can make a booking via our website at www.amanorestaurant.com.au Elsie is looking to come down sometime next week (or when she feels better). Also, if you could like the facebook page www.facebook.com/amano.perth and follow the instagram page www.instagram.com/amano.perth Thanks so much for the support guys! its about time you stopped ignoring us for your "thing on the side" haha 3 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834135 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t_revz Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 but seriously goodluck Colin! hope its very successful. 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834136 Share on other sites More sharing options...
colin.ssc Posted June 9, 2017 Share Posted June 9, 2017 1 hour ago, t_revz said: but seriously goodluck Colin! hope its very successful. I'd be really happy if you and the missus could come up some time. Maybe even with Corey lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834142 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ElleAli76 Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 One week today and I'mStill crook [emoji17] 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834167 Share on other sites More sharing options...
z00key Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 So who if any going to the mega meet tonight? If so be aware venue changed as now over 500 people going 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834206 Share on other sites More sharing options...
z00key Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 One week today and I'mStill crook [emoji17]Poor elle maybe a night out in the cold at a car meet will fix it? [emoji6] 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834207 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shoey85 Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 So who if any going to the mega meet tonight? If so be aware venue changed as now over 500 people going Maybe if I can be arsed Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834210 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ElleAli76 Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 Poor elle maybe a night out in the cold at a car meet will fix it? [emoji6]Where about and what time ? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834217 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t_revz Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 Poor elle maybe a night out in the cold at a car meet will fix it? [emoji6]Sounds legit!! 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834224 Share on other sites More sharing options...
t_revz Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 Maybe if I can be arsedBe arsedTake pics 3 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834225 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shoey85 Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 1 hour ago, ElleAli76 said: Where about and what time ? the main meet is 830 Cockburn Bunnings Craig is gonna meet at mine and we will head there 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834227 Share on other sites More sharing options...
shoey85 Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 17 minutes ago, t_revz said: Be arsed Take pics yes sir! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834228 Share on other sites More sharing options...
colin.ssc Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 I might come around. But won't bring the 36. Filthy. 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834230 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pal Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 I'll be down tonight. [emoji16]. Come say hello to me. 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834231 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beyond Blue R33 Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 One week today and I'mStill crook [emoji17]Man flu for women too? 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834232 Share on other sites More sharing options...
-Macka- Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 Will head down for a little look, will most likely bail early though 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834233 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beyond Blue R33 Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 Will head down for a little look, will most likely bail early thoughSuppose if everyone's making the effort I'll come down aswell. 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834234 Share on other sites More sharing options...
z00key Posted June 10, 2017 Share Posted June 10, 2017 My mate in the 350z was gunna but said there is another cruise a photo one? Starts at 7.30 till midnight so if we do meet up and any one is interested can get him to message me the map 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/456618-new-wasteland-wa-topic/page/556/#findComment-7834236 Share on other sites More sharing options...