What is legendary about conducting yourself like an absolute disgrace?

Srs

He's pretty fun to party with for an old guy and he still has high spirits after some attention seeking whore tried to ruin his life for her own gain; not only, but he's turned it around and will make money out of it with a book. Lemonade from lemons. Also managed and marketed some of the highest profile AFL players in his heyday. Like him or hate him the game owes a lot to him. He also hit a tram and everyone but Pat hates trams. Legendary.

Take your blinkers off footy phaggot.

The dude banged a chick that he KNEW was underage and KNEW had dobbed in every other player she had banged. IDIOT

After this he punched out a reporter that questioned him and then stole money from a charity when he lost his job rather than move on and get another job (because he's too special to do a normal job)

He then couldn't take copping shit for the floggish things he chose to do and got into an online argument with Briggs, where he was evidently well out of his depth as Briggs is a human of average or greater intelligence. He posted a pic of Briggs' 2 year old niece captioned "next fuck" PUBLICLY and again expected that he was too special to get caught

He's also a generally unpleasant, narcissistic, bogan douchelord, with a girlish name.

Life didnt give him lemons, he chose them.

Wait...the woman said Ricky couldn't handle the heat but she called the cops when shit got too real for her lol...she's not intelligent, she's just a sore loser in an internet argument. Master troll Ricky made her rage quit. He's done some unfavorable things but he really is an alright bloke. Two sides to every story and the media loves a good old beat up. Read his book for the other side of that; not saying it's gospel either but we know how factual journalism is these days.

Also...triggered.

Wait...the woman said Ricky couldn't handle the heat but she called the cops when shit got too real for her lol...she's not intelligent, she's just a sore loser in an internet argument. Master troll Ricky made her rage quit. He's done some unfavorable things but he really is an alright bloke. Two sides to every story and the media loves a good old beat up. Read his book for the other side of that; not saying it's gospel either but we know how factual journalism is these days.

Also...triggered.

He was arguing with a dude, and he didn't call the cops, the 2 year old's mother saw it and called them. The only loser in this argument is nixon

Also... f**king lol if you think I'm reading his book.

Is "triggered" the new easy out when you realise that you are spitting absolute bs

I suspected you admired him for being a washed up old footy flog who is desperately trying to remain relevant

Thanks for confirming

Is "triggered" the new easy out when you realise that you are spitting absolute bs

I suspected you admired him for being a washed up old footy flog who is desperately trying to remain relevant

Thanks for confirming

Triggered

He was arguing with a dude, and he didn't call the cops, the 2 year old's mother saw it and called them. The only loser in this argument is nixon

Also... f**king lol if you think I'm reading his book.

Huh? I didn't say he called the cops.

Don't have to read his book, but if all you're going to base judgements off is how someone is portrayed in the media then you're not going to get much of a full picture are you.

Given you're the contrary of an AFL fan, that'll leave you with an even worse appreciation for the positive that has been in his life.

Thanks for confirming

He seems to be succeeding at this somewhat. I actually reckon he's a decent bloke and has made some noteworthy achievements beyond those of your average electrician.

Yeah good on him for succeeding... at being a putrid human being

I bet you like Wayne Carey too