5 minutes ago, Leroy Peterson said:

Moh will pay more than $30 for jetski. Tax time is a good time to sell to Moh actually.
Maybe do straight swap for the BMW?

LOL

plan falls apart when you realise the model of Jetski Tradie Dezz bought.

Would still be worth more than Moh's 7 series 

edit: and also a better daily than his R32 

1 hour ago, dezz said:

I shouldn't have bought a brand new car, delivered in the middle of winter... I don't wanna take it outside and get it dirty... /paulR33

Drive the f**king thing already

Very happy with the 100,000km of hard driving I've gotten out of my GTS-T. If you excuse the head gasket for a track day it's cost me two bits of fk all to maintain.

Thanks for getting in touch with us. For Opti-Coat Pro+ application on your new VF2 SSV Ute, there are a couple of options to choose from: 

Bodywork
1. Opti-Coat Pro+ (Base Retail Installation) - $945
Per the standard install procedure, this package includes a single-stage paintwork enhancement which is primarily designed for deep cleansing of paintwork for better bonding, minimise light marring and scratches and amplify gloss and reflections. It comes with the manufacturer-backed 7-year warranty on our national network of authorised installers.

2. Opti-Coat Pro+ (Bon Vivant Level of Installation & Correction) - $1295
The key difference is that we will provide a true multi-stage paintwork correction to ensure a practically defect-free bodywork. This means we can chase after deeper surface defects such as bird dropping etchings, water spots, deep random isolated scratches and swirl type scratches.

If you would like us to assess your vehicle to help you decide which option to choose, we can do so when you bring your vehicle in on the first day of the job. 

Wheels
You also have the option of coating your wheels with Opti-Coat Pro+ too. Providing you the benefit of easier cleaning and preventing iron brake dust from pitting the rims over time, coating wheels on a vehicle is almost a necessity. Coating the wheels as an analogy, is similar to the Teflon layer on your frying pan, making it easier to clean and the surface more non-stick. 

Faces-only vs full-wheel coating is $45 and $75 per wheel, respectively. With the full-wheel coating service, we'll be able to coat your callipers too (complimentary) as a method of colour locking them and prevent fading over time.

BECAUSE you are a referred customer :), we will coat your glass and floor mats with Polishangel 9H and Gtechniq Smart Fabric, free of charge, worth $190.

Wanting the car for 4 days, sounds like a pretty involved process, unless they just let it sit there for 3 days to make it seem that way obviously...
Also hearing a lot of good things about http://dansgaragedetailing.com online and from a mate who had his black car done there a few years ago...