but for 5.5 hours probably not worth it

Tradies i work with would plunder a village and burn it to the ground for 5.5hours.

You should hear them carry on to get 20mins of travel time.

30 minutes ago, Leroy Peterson said:

Tradies i work with would plunder a village and burn it to the ground for 5.5hours.

You should hear them carry on to get 20mins of travel time.

That's because they're flogs. 

1 hour ago, Leroy Peterson said:

Would you have just bought a GTS4 rather than a GTR if there was one for sale?

probably not

1 hour ago, Birds said:

I've lost track of Mohsen's horrible decisions; not even going to try to follow this anymore

im trying to scare away the nice girls that mum invites over to introduce to me.

25 minutes ago, UNR33L said:

Mohsen buy a house m8 

did that

Speaking of which, went to an auction up the road the other day (Clayton South) for a 2 bedroom unit, older, smaller, no outdoor area, garden etc. not as nice / not renovated like mine is (mines also a 2 bedder though) 

The f**king thing went for 426k could not believe it!! 

1 hour ago, Leroy Peterson said:

nah why bother with a house deposit when you can spend some of it on some wheels....

GTR tax + Nismo tax + wanker tax?

man those dream boats can f**k right off.