Yea one day mate , I can't wait , Have you been to any part of Japan before ?

lived there 10 years ago. been there 12-15 times but not ventured up north yet...its on my list but a few other highlights to do first

Wow ! So you know quite a bit about Japanese surround area and stuff [emoji106]

Where would you reckon to stay in Japan - Tokyo

And any interesting stuff to do and worth doing ?

just eat and eat...its the highlight :)

ive been slowly trying to upload a heap of pics for japan photo diary section but photobucket keeps crashing so taking a while...see if anything inspires you.

once you know what you wanna do in tokyo ill see what good suburbs are nearby to stay in.

just eat and eat...its the highlight :)

ive been slowly trying to upload a heap of pics for japan photo diary section but photobucket keeps crashing so taking a while...see if anything inspires you.

once you know what you wanna do in tokyo ill see what good suburbs are nearby to stay in.

Excellent ! Sure no worries , not into sight seeing or artistry , first time venture and I just want to explore and shops car stuff I guess ? And bit of skiing, and yea eat sushi ! Hahahahaha [emoji87][emoji106]

Elle you should take your R35 down the drags you'll love it why watch come and launch that monster.

So I'm thinking of chosing a cafe or some place to eat for us to have breakfast, trying to find a place that we can possibly park together and watch over our cars as we chat or some place not too crowded, any suggestions?

Otherwise I'll chose some place and we can have a meet.

Edited by RB335

Elle you should take your R35 down the drags you'll love it why watch come and launch that monster.

So I'm thinking of chosing a cafe or some place to eat for us to have breakfast, trying to find a place that we can possibly park together and watch over our cars as we chat or some place not too crowded, any suggestions?

Otherwise I'll chose some place and we can have a meet.

Boris Boris Boris [emoji28] are you going to be there at Kwinana Drag race ?

Cool so we're doing breakfast ? Bindoon cafe ?

I'm thinking or my suggestions is more like evening tea or day trip to whoop whoop ( Mandurah)

as some of us live miles away from Perth ?