• Replies 68

I know, and it was such a cheap shot too...making fun of your power robbed vehicle.

I'm sorry mate, but come Monday and prove me wrong! :D:rofl:

Oh well, I guess we'll just see if my little n/a v6 datto can keep up on Monday then :rofl:

haha lol, oh ewan stop picking on the n/a guy, just cause he cant get a real turbo doesnt mean he should be singled out.......wait,.....yes it does.

oh yeah i saw you on drakeford the other day to contempt, cars looking nice.

yeah.. why is that??

all canberrans seem to go to the coast on public holidays?

wat happened to sydney or melbourne?

another reason is the coast is only an hour & a half away... and it's FUN! the drive to sydney shits me to tears :rofl:

have to count me out on this one, I've got a grand final party all day Sun on the northside and will be crashing over there. About the time you are meeting we'll all be havin an after-party hungover bbq brekkie :D

and no, i don't care about the football - i just wanna drink lots of champers with the girls :)

haha lol, oh ewan stop picking on the n/a guy, just cause he cant get a real turbo doesnt mean he should be singled out.......wait,.....yes it does.

oh yeah i saw you on drakeford the other day to contempt, cars looking nice.

Yeah, yeah.. Everyone give the poor N/A guy crap.

http://www.unichip.com.au/350z/350z.htm

I have had a chat with the guy who puts them together. His 350 is running 280r/w kw on that setup.

*sigh* who am I kidding? House first... then car.

Actually, when's the new GTR coming out?

" i saw you on drakeford the other day to contempt, cars looking nice."

Thanks, what day was this?

Back on topic: Sorry guys i cant make it anymore, my tournament has been pushed back to sunday/monday. unless for some odd reason i start very early i wont be there. have fun all the same.......Flash bogan: youve escaped me this time....but i will have my REVENGE!!!!

hmm wat day are you heading back to canberra?

im heading down on saturday...

up and back on fri mate, dont think ill try that trick again for a while tho... friday peak hour traffic is damn hectic when its pissing down